The weather Alicante

Monday 05 December
Light rain
Temperature

17ºC

Pressure

1015 hpa

Sunrise

08:04

Wind

2.6 m/s (60°)

Humidity

82

Sunset

17:41

Looking for cheap car hire in Alicante?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Alicante?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Tuesday 06 December
17.3ºC

light rain

Wednesday 07 December
16.7ºC

clear sky

Thursday 08 December
16.6ºC

light rain

Friday 09 December
15.9ºC

light rain

Saturday 10 December
16.7ºC

light rain

Sunday 11 December
15.8ºC

light rain

Monday 12 December
18.2ºC

light rain

Tuesday 13 December
17.7ºC

light rain

Wednesday 14 December
18.6ºC

light rain

Thursday 15 December
17.1ºC

clear sky

Friday 16 December
17.7ºC

light rain

Saturday 17 December
19ºC

clear sky

Sunday 18 December
18.3ºC

clear sky

Monday 19 December
17.8ºC

clear sky

Popular destinations

Tenerife
Tenerife

Looking for the cheapest car hire in Tenerife?

Valencia
Valencia

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Valencia

Barcelona
Barcelona

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Barcelona

Minorca
Minorca

Enjoy your holidays in Minorca with a rent a car

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Click here for the best car hire prices in Lanzarote

Faro
Faro

Find more details about discounted car hire in Faro