The weather Barcelona

Sunday 25 June
Few clouds
Temperature

27ºC

Pressure

1015 hpa

Sunrise

04:19

Wind

4.6 m/s (90°)

Humidity

65

Sunset

19:28

Looking for cheap car hire in Barcelona?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Barcelona?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Monday 26 June
25.2ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 27 June
24.8ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 28 June
27ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 29 June
25ºC

light rain

Friday 30 June
25.3ºC

light rain

Saturday 01 July
25.6ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 02 July
25.7ºC

sky is clear

Monday 03 July
25.5ºC

light rain

Tuesday 04 July
27.4ºC

light rain

Wednesday 05 July
23.8ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 06 July
25.5ºC

sky is clear

Friday 07 July
27.9ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 08 July
27.1ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 09 July
27.9ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Barcelona
Barcelona

Find more details about discounted car hire at Barcelona airport

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Lanzarote

Majorca
Majorca

Check our special car hire offers from the airport of Majorca

Tenerife
Tenerife

Book all inclusive car rental in Tenerife

Nice
Nice

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Nice

Pisa
Pisa

The lowest prices for car hire in Pisa