The weather Barcelona

Saturday 10 December
Scattered clouds
Temperature

12ºC

Pressure

1027 hpa

Sunrise

08:07

Wind

1.5 m/s (320°)

Humidity

81

Sunset

17:21

Looking for cheap car hire in Barcelona?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Barcelona?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Sunday 11 December
14.8ºC

clear sky

Monday 12 December
13ºC

clear sky

Tuesday 13 December
14.8ºC

light rain

Wednesday 14 December
14.1ºC

light rain

Thursday 15 December
12.5ºC

light rain

Friday 16 December
14ºC

moderate rain

Saturday 17 December
13.8ºC

light rain

Sunday 18 December
12.6ºC

clear sky

Monday 19 December
12.3ºC

clear sky

Tuesday 20 December
12.5ºC

light rain

Wednesday 21 December
13.4ºC

light rain

Thursday 22 December
13.2ºC

light rain

Friday 23 December
13.2ºC

light rain

Saturday 24 December
13.2ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Barcelona
Barcelona

Find more details about discounted car hire at Barcelona airport

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Lanzarote

Majorca
Majorca

Check our special car hire offers from the airport of Majorca

Tenerife
Tenerife

Book all inclusive car rental in Tenerife

Nice
Nice

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Nice

Pisa
Pisa

The lowest prices for car hire in Pisa