The weather Bergamo

Tuesday 06 September
Clear sky
Temperature

22.3ºC

Pressure

1018 hpa

Sunrise

06:49

Wind

2.6 m/s (360°)

Humidity

45

Sunset

19:48

Looking for cheap car hire in Bergamo?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Bergamo?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Wednesday 07 September
14.2ºC

clear sky

Thursday 08 September
15.1ºC

clear sky

Friday 09 September
23.1ºC

clear sky

Saturday 10 September
22.5ºC

clear sky

Sunday 11 September
21.9ºC

light rain

Monday 12 September
21.4ºC

light rain

Tuesday 13 September
16.6ºC

moderate rain

Wednesday 14 September
18.3ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 15 September
19.6ºC

light rain

Friday 16 September
20.8ºC

light rain

Saturday 17 September
20.6ºC

moderate rain

Sunday 18 September
22.6ºC

clear sky

Monday 19 September
23.8ºC

light rain

Tuesday 20 September
22.7ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Valencia
Valencia

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Valencia

Barcelona
Barcelona

Hire a car in Barcelona at the lowest price online

Murcia
Murcia

Compare Murcia airport car hire and save money now!

Minorca
Minorca

Compare car rental companies at Minorca airport online

Faro
Faro

Rent a car in Faro and take advantage of our discounts

Pisa
Pisa

Click here for the best car hire prices in Pisa