The weather Bordeaux

Thursday 08 December
Clear sky
Temperature

10ºC

Pressure

1032 hpa

Sunrise

08:27

Wind

3.1 m/s (120°)

Humidity

76

Sunset

17:21

Looking for cheap car hire in Bordeaux?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Bordeaux?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Friday 09 December
14.4ºC

clear sky

Saturday 10 December
14.8ºC

clear sky

Sunday 11 December
12.8ºC

light rain

Monday 12 December
11.8ºC

clear sky

Tuesday 13 December
10.6ºC

light rain

Wednesday 14 December
10.9ºC

clear sky

Thursday 15 December
11.5ºC

clear sky

Friday 16 December
11.7ºC

clear sky

Saturday 17 December
13.3ºC

clear sky

Sunday 18 December
13.2ºC

clear sky

Monday 19 December
11.9ºC

clear sky

Tuesday 20 December
12.4ºC

light rain

Wednesday 21 December
12.1ºC

light rain

Thursday 22 December
11.4ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

Book all inclusive car rental at Majorca airport

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car hire prices in Murcia with one click

Minorca
Minorca

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Minorca

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Save up to 20% on your car hire in Lanzarote

Pisa
Pisa

Book all inclusive car rental in Pisa

Tenerife
Tenerife

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts at Tenerife airport