The weather Bordeaux

Thursday 13 April
Clear sky
Temperature

10ºC

Pressure

1020 hpa

Sunrise

05:21

Wind

2.77 m/s (336°)

Humidity

71

Sunset

18:45

Looking for cheap car hire in Bordeaux?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Bordeaux?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Friday 14 April
21.6ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 15 April
19.2ºC

few clouds

Sunday 16 April
16.5ºC

broken clouds

Monday 17 April
18.8ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 18 April
17.9ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 19 April
17.9ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 20 April
14.2ºC

light rain

Friday 21 April
12.8ºC

moderate rain

Saturday 22 April
10.3ºC

moderate rain

Sunday 23 April
10.3ºC

light rain

Monday 24 April
11.8ºC

light rain

Tuesday 25 April
14ºC

light rain

Wednesday 26 April
16.4ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 27 April
14.3ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

Book all inclusive car rental at Majorca airport

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car hire prices in Murcia with one click

Minorca
Minorca

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Minorca

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Save up to 20% on your car hire in Lanzarote

Pisa
Pisa

Book all inclusive car rental in Pisa

Tenerife
Tenerife

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts at Tenerife airport