The weather El Hierro

Friday 23 June
Clear sky
Temperature

23ºC

Pressure

1017 hpa

Sunrise

06:17

Wind

7.7 m/s (350°)

Humidity

83

Sunset

20:11

Looking for cheap car hire in El Hierro?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in El Hierro?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Saturday 24 June
23ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 25 June
22.7ºC

sky is clear

Monday 26 June
22ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 27 June
21.6ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 28 June
21.7ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 29 June
22.2ºC

sky is clear

Friday 30 June
22.6ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 01 July
22.3ºC

light rain

Sunday 02 July
22ºC

light rain

Monday 03 July
21.9ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 04 July
22.2ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 05 July
22.3ºC

light rain

Thursday 06 July
22.5ºC

light rain

Friday 07 July
22.8ºC

light rain