The weather Fuerteventura

Saturday 17 December
Scattered clouds
Temperature

18ºC

Pressure

1022 hpa

Sunrise

08:42

Wind

8.2 m/s (360°)

Humidity

63

Sunset

19:02

Looking for cheap car hire in Fuerteventura?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Fuerteventura?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Sunday 18 December
19.7ºC

scattered clouds

Monday 19 December
19.1ºC

clear sky

Tuesday 20 December
18.6ºC

light rain

Wednesday 21 December
18.7ºC

clear sky

Thursday 22 December
18.4ºC

clear sky

Friday 23 December
17.7ºC

clear sky

Saturday 24 December
17.3ºC

clear sky

Sunday 25 December
16.8ºC

clear sky

Monday 26 December
18.4ºC

clear sky

Tuesday 27 December
17.7ºC

light rain

Wednesday 28 December
18.3ºC

clear sky

Thursday 29 December
18.1ºC

clear sky

Friday 30 December
17.2ºC

light rain

Saturday 31 December
17.8ºC

clear sky

Popular destinations

Murcia
Murcia

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Murcia

Malaga
Malaga

Book all inclusive car rental in Malaga

Seville

Book all inclusive car rental in Seville

Gerona

Compare Gerona car hire and save money now!

Valencia
Valencia

Compare car hire prices in Valencia with one click

Tenerife
Tenerife

Click here for the best car hire prices from the airport of Tenerife