The weather Fuerteventura

Monday 26 June
Clear sky
Temperature

25ºC

Pressure

1011 hpa

Sunrise

06:00

Wind

5.7 m/s (30°)

Humidity

73

Sunset

19:57

Looking for cheap car hire in Fuerteventura?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Fuerteventura?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Tuesday 27 June
23.9ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 28 June
22.6ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 29 June
22.6ºC

light rain

Friday 30 June
22.6ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 01 July
22ºC

light rain

Sunday 02 July
21.6ºC

light rain

Monday 03 July
21.7ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 04 July
21.8ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 05 July
21.2ºC

light rain

Thursday 06 July
21.7ºC

light rain

Friday 07 July
21.5ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 08 July
21.6ºC

light rain

Sunday 09 July
22ºC

sky is clear

Monday 10 July
22ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Murcia
Murcia

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Murcia

Malaga
Malaga

Book all inclusive car rental in Malaga

Seville

Book all inclusive car rental in Seville

Gerona

Compare Gerona car hire and save money now!

Valencia
Valencia

Compare car hire prices in Valencia with one click

Tenerife
Tenerife

Click here for the best car hire prices from the airport of Tenerife