The weather Fuerteventura

Thursday 16 February
Clear sky
Temperature

16.6ºC

Pressure

1028.74 hpa

Sunrise

08:33

Wind

5.61 m/s (49°)

Humidity

100

Sunset

19:47

Looking for cheap car hire in Fuerteventura?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Fuerteventura?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Friday 17 February
17.5ºC

clear sky

Saturday 18 February
18.5ºC

clear sky

Sunday 19 February
17.9ºC

clear sky

Monday 20 February
18.1ºC

clear sky

Tuesday 21 February
17.5ºC

scattered clouds

Wednesday 22 February
17.3ºC

clear sky

Thursday 23 February
20.5ºC

clear sky

Friday 24 February
20.7ºC

clear sky

Saturday 25 February
18.4ºC

clear sky

Sunday 26 February
17.6ºC

clear sky

Monday 27 February
17.4ºC

clear sky

Tuesday 28 February
16.8ºC

clear sky

Wednesday 01 March
17.1ºC

light rain

Thursday 02 March
17.2ºC

clear sky

Popular destinations

Murcia
Murcia

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Murcia

Malaga
Malaga

Book all inclusive car rental in Malaga

Seville

Book all inclusive car rental in Seville

Gerona

Compare Gerona car hire and save money now!

Valencia
Valencia

Compare car hire prices in Valencia with one click

Tenerife
Tenerife

Click here for the best car hire prices from the airport of Tenerife