The weather Gerona

Wednesday 12 April
Clear sky
Temperature

22ºC

Pressure

1019 hpa

Sunrise

05:12

Wind

5.7 m/s (200°)

Humidity

35

Sunset

18:27

Looking for cheap car hire in Gerona?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Gerona?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Thursday 13 April
20.8ºC

sky is clear

Friday 14 April
21.6ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 15 April
21ºC

light rain

Sunday 16 April
17ºC

sky is clear

Monday 17 April
18.5ºC

light rain

Tuesday 18 April
17.7ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 19 April
17.9ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 20 April
19.6ºC

sky is clear

Friday 21 April
17.4ºC

light rain

Saturday 22 April
14.2ºC

light rain

Sunday 23 April
14ºC

light rain

Monday 24 April
15.9ºC

light rain

Tuesday 25 April
16.9ºC

light rain

Wednesday 26 April
18.2ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Nice
Nice

Enjoy your holidays in Nice with a rent a car

Murcia
Murcia

Looking for the cheapest car hire in Murcia?

Pisa
Pisa

Compare car rental companies in Pisa online

Minorca
Minorca

Save up to 20% on your car hire in Minorca

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Compare car hire prices in Lanzarote with one click

Tenerife
Tenerife

Car rental in Tenerife without hidden charges