The weather Gerona

Friday 23 June
Clear sky
Temperature

33ºC

Pressure

1017 hpa

Sunrise

04:14

Wind

5.1 m/s (170°)

Humidity

41

Sunset

19:28

Looking for cheap car hire in Gerona?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Gerona?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Saturday 24 June
30.9ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 25 June
28.3ºC

sky is clear

Monday 26 June
28.7ºC

broken clouds

Tuesday 27 June
26.8ºC

light rain

Wednesday 28 June
27.1ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 29 June
23.1ºC

light rain

Friday 30 June
25.1ºC

light rain

Saturday 01 July
25.5ºC

moderate rain

Sunday 02 July
25.7ºC

sky is clear

Monday 03 July
25.2ºC

light rain

Tuesday 04 July
22.8ºC

heavy intensity rain

Wednesday 05 July
19.9ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 06 July
22.4ºC

light rain

Friday 07 July
24ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Nice
Nice

Enjoy your holidays in Nice with a rent a car

Murcia
Murcia

Looking for the cheapest car hire in Murcia?

Pisa
Pisa

Compare car rental companies in Pisa online

Minorca
Minorca

Save up to 20% on your car hire in Minorca

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Compare car hire prices in Lanzarote with one click

Tenerife
Tenerife

Car rental in Tenerife without hidden charges