The weather Gibraltar

Friday 14 April
Few clouds
Temperature

18ºC

Pressure

1019 hpa

Sunrise

05:48

Wind

8.2 m/s (260°)

Humidity

77

Sunset

18:55

Looking for cheap car hire in Gibraltar?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Gibraltar?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Saturday 15 April
20.4ºC

scattered clouds

Sunday 16 April
18.8ºC

scattered clouds

Monday 17 April
17.9ºC

light rain

Tuesday 18 April
19.3ºC

light rain

Wednesday 19 April
17.6ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 20 April
15.8ºC

moderate rain

Friday 21 April
15.6ºC

heavy intensity rain

Saturday 22 April
16.5ºC

heavy intensity rain

Sunday 23 April
14.7ºC

heavy intensity rain

Monday 24 April
17.7ºC

light rain

Tuesday 25 April
16ºC

moderate rain

Wednesday 26 April
16.1ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 27 April
17.8ºC

light rain

Friday 28 April
18ºC

moderate rain