The weather Gran Canaria

Wednesday 15 February
Temperature

ºC

Pressure

hpa

Sunrise

01:00

Wind

m/s (0°)

Humidity

Sunset

01:00

Looking for cheap car hire in Gran Canaria?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Gran Canaria?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Thursday 16 February
ºC

Friday 17 February
ºC

Saturday 18 February
ºC

Sunday 19 February
ºC

Monday 20 February
ºC

Tuesday 21 February
ºC

Wednesday 22 February
ºC

Thursday 23 February
ºC

Friday 24 February
ºC

Saturday 25 February
ºC

Sunday 26 February
ºC

Monday 27 February
ºC

Tuesday 28 February
ºC

Wednesday 01 March
ºC

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Majorca

Nice
Nice

Enjoy your holidays in Nice with a rent a car

Pisa
Pisa

Book all inclusive car rental in Pisa

Murcia
Murcia

Book a rental car at Murcia airport at the best price

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Check our special car hire offers in Lanzarote

Faro
Faro

Compare car hire prices in Faro with one click