The weather Gran Canaria

Tuesday 27 June
Clear sky
Temperature

27ºC

Pressure

1015 hpa

Sunrise

06:08

Wind

12.9 m/s (20°)

Humidity

61

Sunset

20:02

Looking for cheap car hire in Gran Canaria?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Gran Canaria?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Wednesday 28 June
21.2ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 29 June
20.5ºC

light rain

Friday 30 June
21.2ºC

light rain

Saturday 01 July
21.6ºC

light rain

Sunday 02 July
21.3ºC

light rain

Monday 03 July
21.2ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 04 July
21.5ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 05 July
21.1ºC

light rain

Thursday 06 July
21.6ºC

light rain

Friday 07 July
21.4ºC

light rain

Saturday 08 July
21.6ºC

light rain

Sunday 09 July
21.9ºC

sky is clear

Monday 10 July
21.8ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 11 July
21.9ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Majorca

Nice
Nice

Enjoy your holidays in Nice with a rent a car

Pisa
Pisa

Book all inclusive car rental in Pisa

Murcia
Murcia

Book a rental car at Murcia airport at the best price

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Check our special car hire offers in Lanzarote

Faro
Faro

Compare car hire prices in Faro with one click