The weather Gran Canaria

Wednesday 07 December
Temperature

ºC

Pressure

hpa

Sunrise

01:00

Wind

m/s (0°)

Humidity

Sunset

01:00

Looking for cheap car hire in Gran Canaria?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Gran Canaria?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Thursday 08 December
ºC

Friday 09 December
ºC

Saturday 10 December
ºC

Sunday 11 December
ºC

Monday 12 December
ºC

Tuesday 13 December
ºC

Wednesday 14 December
ºC

Thursday 15 December
ºC

Friday 16 December
ºC

Saturday 17 December
ºC

Sunday 18 December
ºC

Monday 19 December
ºC

Tuesday 20 December
ºC

Wednesday 21 December
ºC

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Majorca

Nice
Nice

Enjoy your holidays in Nice with a rent a car

Pisa
Pisa

Book all inclusive car rental in Pisa

Murcia
Murcia

Book a rental car at Murcia airport at the best price

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Check our special car hire offers in Lanzarote

Faro
Faro

Compare car hire prices in Faro with one click