The weather Ibiza

Tuesday 14 February
Clear sky
Temperature

15.4ºC

Pressure

1035.26 hpa

Sunrise

07:45

Wind

2.96 m/s (1°)

Humidity

90

Sunset

18:31

Looking for cheap car hire in Ibiza?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Ibiza?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Wednesday 15 February
14.3ºC

light rain

Thursday 16 February
14ºC

light rain

Friday 17 February
13.6ºC

light rain

Saturday 18 February
14.2ºC

light rain

Sunday 19 February
14ºC

moderate rain

Monday 20 February
13.8ºC

light rain

Tuesday 21 February
14.1ºC

clear sky

Wednesday 22 February
15.4ºC

clear sky

Thursday 23 February
15.5ºC

clear sky

Friday 24 February
15.3ºC

clear sky

Saturday 25 February
16.1ºC

clear sky

Sunday 26 February
15.4ºC

clear sky

Monday 27 February
15.3ºC

clear sky

Tuesday 28 February
15.5ºC

clear sky

Popular destinations

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

The lowest prices for car hire from the airport of Lanzarote

Tenerife
Tenerife

Discover Tenerife at the lowest possible price

Minorca
Minorca

Save up to 20% on your car hire in Minorca

Nice
Nice

Car rental in Nice without hidden charges

Murcia
Murcia

Find more details about discounted car hire in Murcia

Valencia
Valencia

Car rental in Valencia without hidden charges