The weather Lanzarote

Friday 23 June
Clear sky
Temperature

34ºC

Pressure

1014 hpa

Sunrise

05:56

Wind

7.2 m/s (350°)

Humidity

36

Sunset

19:56

Looking for cheap car hire in Lanzarote?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Lanzarote?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Saturday 24 June
25ºC

broken clouds

Sunday 25 June
25.1ºC

sky is clear

Monday 26 June
24.6ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 27 June
22.3ºC

light rain

Wednesday 28 June
22.6ºC

light rain

Thursday 29 June
23.2ºC

sky is clear

Friday 30 June
23.3ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 01 July
23.1ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 02 July
22.7ºC

light rain

Monday 03 July
22.5ºC

light rain

Tuesday 04 July
22.2ºC

light rain

Wednesday 05 July
22.7ºC

light rain

Thursday 06 July
22.6ºC

light rain

Friday 07 July
23.7ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Seville

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Seville

Gran Canaria

Rent a car in Gran Canaria and take advantage of our discounts

Valencia
Valencia

Compare Valencia car hire and save money now!

Tenerife
Tenerife

Rent a car in Tenerife and take advantage of our discounts

Majorca
Majorca

Save up to 20% on your car hire in Majorca

Alicante

The cheapest car hire in Alicante without the small print