The weather Lanzarote

Saturday 15 April
Clear sky
Temperature

19ºC

Pressure

1018 hpa

Sunrise

06:27

Wind

6.7 m/s (60°)

Humidity

88

Sunset

19:21

Looking for cheap car hire in Lanzarote?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Lanzarote?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Sunday 16 April
21.4ºC

broken clouds

Monday 17 April
23ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 18 April
20.2ºC

light rain

Wednesday 19 April
19.9ºC

light rain

Thursday 20 April
19.3ºC

light rain

Friday 21 April
19.4ºC

light rain

Saturday 22 April
19.3ºC

light rain

Sunday 23 April
19.3ºC

light rain

Monday 24 April
19.1ºC

light rain

Tuesday 25 April
19.7ºC

light rain

Wednesday 26 April
19.4ºC

light rain

Thursday 27 April
19.3ºC

light rain

Friday 28 April
18.9ºC

light rain

Saturday 29 April
19.4ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Seville

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Seville

Gran Canaria

Rent a car in Gran Canaria and take advantage of our discounts

Valencia
Valencia

Compare Valencia car hire and save money now!

Tenerife
Tenerife

Rent a car in Tenerife and take advantage of our discounts

Majorca
Majorca

Save up to 20% on your car hire in Majorca

Alicante

The cheapest car hire in Alicante without the small print