The weather Lanzarote

Tuesday 06 December
Broken clouds
Temperature

21ºC

Pressure

1022 hpa

Sunrise

08:40

Wind

4.6 m/s (10°)

Humidity

73

Sunset

19:06

Looking for cheap car hire in Lanzarote?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Lanzarote?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Wednesday 07 December
19.2ºC

light rain

Thursday 08 December
21.4ºC

scattered clouds

Friday 09 December
21.9ºC

light rain

Saturday 10 December
21.6ºC

clear sky

Sunday 11 December
20.9ºC

light rain

Monday 12 December
20.3ºC

clear sky

Tuesday 13 December
20.5ºC

clear sky

Wednesday 14 December
20.4ºC

clear sky

Thursday 15 December
20.3ºC

light rain

Friday 16 December
19.4ºC

light rain

Saturday 17 December
19.4ºC

light rain

Sunday 18 December
19.3ºC

light rain

Monday 19 December
18.7ºC

light rain

Tuesday 20 December
19.4ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Seville

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Seville

Gran Canaria

Rent a car in Gran Canaria and take advantage of our discounts

Valencia
Valencia

Compare Valencia car hire and save money now!

Tenerife
Tenerife

Rent a car in Tenerife and take advantage of our discounts

Majorca
Majorca

Save up to 20% on your car hire in Majorca

Alicante

The cheapest car hire in Alicante without the small print