The weather Majorca

Thursday 16 February
Clear sky
Temperature

10.8ºC

Pressure

1039.36 hpa

Sunrise

07:40

Wind

2.71 m/s (101°)

Humidity

100

Sunset

18:27

Looking for cheap car hire in Majorca?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Majorca?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Friday 17 February
13.9ºC

light rain

Saturday 18 February
13.1ºC

light rain

Sunday 19 February
13.2ºC

clear sky

Monday 20 February
15.5ºC

light rain

Tuesday 21 February
15ºC

light rain

Wednesday 22 February
14.1ºC

light rain

Thursday 23 February
15.8ºC

clear sky

Friday 24 February
16.8ºC

clear sky

Saturday 25 February
16.2ºC

clear sky

Sunday 26 February
16.8ºC

clear sky

Monday 27 February
16.6ºC

light rain

Tuesday 28 February
16.1ºC

clear sky

Wednesday 01 March
16.9ºC

clear sky

Thursday 02 March
16.8ºC

clear sky

Popular destinations

Faro
Faro

Car rental in Faro without hidden charges

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Save up to 20% on your car hire in Lanzarote

Nice
Nice

The cheapest car hire in Nice without the small print

Minorca
Minorca

The lowest prices for car hire from the airport of Minorca

Tenerife
Tenerife

Click here for the best car hire prices in Tenerife

Valencia
Valencia

Discover Valencia at the lowest possible price