Weather Forecast for Today in Malaga

Tuesday 27 June
Clear sky
Temperature

26.9ºC

Pressure

1008.86 hpa

Sunrise

05:01

Wind

6.21 m/s (243°)

Humidity

77

Sunset

19:40

Looking for cheap car hire in Malaga?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Malaga?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Check the weather forecast for your next holidays in Malaga

What's the weather like in Malaga is one of the most frequently asked questions when people are planning their holidays. That is no wonder, because for a beach holiday the weather is one of the most important things to take into consideration before you decide where to travel.

This free weather forecast for Malaga provided by Hispacar is the perfect tool if you would like to find out what the weather will be like during your holidays on the Costa del Sol.

Getting around in Malaga

If you do not want to depend on public transport during your stay in Spain don't hesitate to use the car rental price comparison tool from Hispacar. With this tool it is easy to compare hundreds of different car hire companies with just one click. Cars are not only available from Malaga airport, but also at the Maria Zambrano train station in the center of Malaga.

You can also book a car from any other airport in Andalusia like Seville, Granada, Jerez or Almeria and even in many popular holiday resorts like Marbella, Torremolinos, Nerja, Tarifa or Mojacar.

Wherever you need to rent a car in Spain you will be sure to find the cheapest car rental prices at Hispacar.com

We wish you a pleasant stay on the Costa del Sol.

Wednesday 28 June
25.1ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 29 June
24.6ºC

sky is clear

Friday 30 June
23.8ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 01 July
26.3ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 02 July
28.3ºC

sky is clear

Monday 03 July
29.9ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 04 July
29ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 05 July
28.8ºC

light rain

Thursday 06 July
28.9ºC

sky is clear

Friday 07 July
29ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 08 July
30.1ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 09 July
30.1ºC

sky is clear

Monday 10 July
30.8ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 11 July
31.8ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Alicante

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Alicante

Gerona

The lowest prices for car hire in Gerona

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car rental companies in Murcia online

Gran Canaria

Rent a car in Gran Canaria and take advantage of our discounts

Valencia
Valencia

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Valencia

Seville

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Seville