Weather Forecast for Today in Malaga

Tuesday 13 December
Scattered clouds
Temperature

13.4ºC

Pressure

1020.55 hpa

Sunrise

08:21

Wind

1.31 m/s (131°)

Humidity

100

Sunset

18:02

Looking for cheap car hire in Malaga?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Malaga?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Check the weather forecast for your next holidays in Malaga

What's the weather like in Malaga is one of the most frequently asked questions when people are planning their holidays. That is no wonder, because for a beach holiday the weather is one of the most important things to take into consideration before you decide where to travel.

This free weather forecast for Malaga provided by Hispacar is the perfect tool if you would like to find out what the weather will be like during your holidays on the Costa del Sol.

Getting around in Malaga

If you do not want to depend on public transport during your stay in Spain don't hesitate to use the car rental price comparison tool from Hispacar. With this tool it is easy to compare hundreds of different car hire companies with just one click. Cars are not only available from Malaga airport, but also at the Maria Zambrano train station in the center of Malaga.

You can also book a car from any other airport in Andalusia like Seville, Granada, Jerez or Almeria and even in many popular holiday resorts like Marbella, Torremolinos, Nerja, Tarifa or Mojacar.

Wherever you need to rent a car in Spain you will be sure to find the cheapest car rental prices at Hispacar.com

We wish you a pleasant stay on the Costa del Sol.

Wednesday 14 December
10.2ºC

light rain

Thursday 15 December
9.7ºC

light rain

Friday 16 December
12.7ºC

light rain

Saturday 17 December
12.2ºC

light rain

Sunday 18 December
9.8ºC

light rain

Monday 19 December
12.8ºC

moderate rain

Tuesday 20 December
11.4ºC

moderate rain

Wednesday 21 December
12.3ºC

clear sky

Thursday 22 December
13.3ºC

light rain

Friday 23 December
13.3ºC

clear sky

Saturday 24 December
12.1ºC

light rain

Sunday 25 December
13.2ºC

light rain

Monday 26 December
12.7ºC

moderate rain

Tuesday 27 December
12.8ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Alicante

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Alicante

Gerona

The lowest prices for car hire in Gerona

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car rental companies in Murcia online

Gran Canaria

Rent a car in Gran Canaria and take advantage of our discounts

Valencia
Valencia

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Valencia

Seville

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Seville