The weather Marseille

Saturday 10 December
Overcast clouds
Temperature

10.8ºC

Pressure

1028 hpa

Sunrise

08:00

Wind

1 m/s (240°)

Humidity

87

Sunset

17:02

Looking for cheap car hire in Marseille?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Marseille?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Sunday 11 December
14.8ºC

clear sky

Monday 12 December
10.7ºC

clear sky

Tuesday 13 December
11ºC

clear sky

Wednesday 14 December
11ºC

clear sky

Thursday 15 December
13.1ºC

clear sky

Friday 16 December
14ºC

light rain

Saturday 17 December
14.5ºC

light rain

Sunday 18 December
13.6ºC

light rain

Monday 19 December
13.6ºC

light rain

Tuesday 20 December
13.3ºC

light rain

Wednesday 21 December
14ºC

light rain

Thursday 22 December
14.6ºC

light rain

Friday 23 December
14.2ºC

clear sky

Saturday 24 December
13.2ºC

clear sky

Popular destinations

Pisa
Pisa

Book a rental car at Pisa airport at the best price

Minorca
Minorca

Book all inclusive car rental at Minorca airport

Barcelona
Barcelona

Book all inclusive car rental in Barcelona

Nice
Nice

Compare Nice car hire and save money now!

Tenerife
Tenerife

Looking for the cheapest car hire at Tenerife airport?

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Compare car hire prices in Lanzarote with one click