The weather Marseille

Monday 26 June
Clear sky
Temperature

30.1ºC

Pressure

1009 hpa

Sunrise

04:00

Wind

3.6 m/s (170°)

Humidity

29

Sunset

19:22

Looking for cheap car hire in Marseille?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Marseille?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Tuesday 27 June
25.8ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 28 June
19.3ºC

heavy intensity rain

Thursday 29 June
19.9ºC

scattered clouds

Friday 30 June
21.3ºC

light rain

Saturday 01 July
23.9ºC

moderate rain

Sunday 02 July
23.7ºC

light rain

Monday 03 July
23.4ºC

light rain

Tuesday 04 July
23.6ºC

light rain

Wednesday 05 July
24.1ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 06 July
23.9ºC

moderate rain

Friday 07 July
22.9ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 08 July
23.7ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 09 July
25ºC

sky is clear

Monday 10 July
25.1ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Pisa
Pisa

Book a rental car at Pisa airport at the best price

Minorca
Minorca

Book all inclusive car rental at Minorca airport

Barcelona
Barcelona

Book all inclusive car rental in Barcelona

Nice
Nice

Compare Nice car hire and save money now!

Tenerife
Tenerife

Looking for the cheapest car hire at Tenerife airport?

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Compare car hire prices in Lanzarote with one click