The weather Milan

Tuesday 06 December
Mist
Temperature

3ºC

Pressure

1031 hpa

Sunrise

07:49

Wind

0.81 m/s (248°)

Humidity

100

Sunset

16:40

Looking for cheap car hire in Milan?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Milan?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Wednesday 07 December
4ºC

light rain

Thursday 08 December
5.2ºC

clear sky

Friday 09 December
3.3ºC

light rain

Saturday 10 December
5.8ºC

light rain

Sunday 11 December
7.1ºC

moderate rain

Monday 12 December
6.3ºC

light rain

Tuesday 13 December
7.1ºC

clear sky

Wednesday 14 December
8ºC

light rain

Thursday 15 December
8.7ºC

clear sky

Friday 16 December
8.6ºC

clear sky

Saturday 17 December
8.3ºC

clear sky

Sunday 18 December
6.3ºC

clear sky

Monday 19 December
4.4ºC

light snow

Tuesday 20 December
2.1ºC

light snow

Popular destinations

Barcelona
Barcelona

Discover Barcelona at the lowest possible price

Pisa
Pisa

The lowest prices for car hire in Pisa

Faro
Faro

Rent a car in Faro and take advantage of our discounts

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

The cheapest car hire from the airport of Lanzarote without the small print

Minorca
Minorca

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Minorca

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car hire prices in Murcia with one click