The weather Milan

Wednesday 15 February
Clear sky
Temperature

5.9ºC

Pressure

1020.49 hpa

Sunrise

07:23

Wind

1.4 m/s (234°)

Humidity

94

Sunset

17:51

Looking for cheap car hire in Milan?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Milan?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Thursday 16 February
10.2ºC

clear sky

Friday 17 February
8.1ºC

light rain

Saturday 18 February
7.2ºC

light rain

Sunday 19 February
8ºC

light rain

Monday 20 February
8.4ºC

light rain

Tuesday 21 February
9.9ºC

light rain

Wednesday 22 February
9.9ºC

light rain

Thursday 23 February
12ºC

light rain

Friday 24 February
12.5ºC

light rain

Saturday 25 February
11.7ºC

light rain

Sunday 26 February
12.3ºC

light rain

Monday 27 February
12.6ºC

light rain

Tuesday 28 February
11.7ºC

light rain

Wednesday 01 March
15.7ºC

clear sky

Popular destinations

Barcelona
Barcelona

Discover Barcelona at the lowest possible price

Pisa
Pisa

The lowest prices for car hire in Pisa

Faro
Faro

Rent a car in Faro and take advantage of our discounts

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

The cheapest car hire from the airport of Lanzarote without the small print

Minorca
Minorca

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Minorca

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car hire prices in Murcia with one click