The weather Milan

Monday 19 June
Clear sky
Temperature

24.5ºC

Pressure

1019 hpa

Sunrise

03:34

Wind

1.5 m/s (120°)

Humidity

39

Sunset

19:15

Looking for cheap car hire in Milan?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Milan?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Tuesday 20 June
29.9ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 21 June
30.6ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 22 June
31.6ºC

sky is clear

Friday 23 June
31.2ºC

light rain

Saturday 24 June
32.5ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 25 June
32.7ºC

sky is clear

Monday 26 June
31.5ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 27 June
29.4ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 28 June
26.7ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 29 June
25.8ºC

light rain

Friday 30 June
25.8ºC

light rain

Saturday 01 July
26.4ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 02 July
27.1ºC

sky is clear

Monday 03 July
28.7ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Barcelona
Barcelona

Discover Barcelona at the lowest possible price

Pisa
Pisa

The lowest prices for car hire in Pisa

Faro
Faro

Rent a car in Faro and take advantage of our discounts

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

The cheapest car hire from the airport of Lanzarote without the small print

Minorca
Minorca

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Minorca

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car hire prices in Murcia with one click