The weather Minorca

Saturday 10 December
Broken clouds
Temperature

17ºC

Pressure

1030 hpa

Sunrise

07:56

Wind

2.6 m/s (210°)

Humidity

82

Sunset

17:19

Looking for cheap car hire in Minorca?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Minorca?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Sunday 11 December
16.5ºC

light rain

Monday 12 December
16.4ºC

clear sky

Tuesday 13 December
16.1ºC

clear sky

Wednesday 14 December
16.2ºC

clear sky

Thursday 15 December
16.1ºC

clear sky

Friday 16 December
17.4ºC

light rain

Saturday 17 December
17ºC

light rain

Sunday 18 December
17.1ºC

light rain

Monday 19 December
16.3ºC

light rain

Tuesday 20 December
16.9ºC

light rain

Wednesday 21 December
16.8ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 22 December
16.5ºC

light rain

Friday 23 December
16.6ºC

light rain

Saturday 24 December
16.2ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Murcia
Murcia

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Murcia

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Book all inclusive car rental in Lanzarote

Faro
Faro

Rent a car in Faro and take advantage of our discounts

Tenerife
Tenerife

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Tenerife

Nice
Nice

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Nice

Valencia
Valencia

The lowest prices for car hire in Valencia