The weather Minorca

Wednesday 12 April
Clear sky
Temperature

15ºC

Pressure

1019 hpa

Sunrise

05:09

Wind

1.5 m/s (150°)

Humidity

82

Sunset

18:20

Looking for cheap car hire in Minorca?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Minorca?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Thursday 13 April
17.3ºC

sky is clear

Friday 14 April
17.8ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 15 April
17.2ºC

light rain

Sunday 16 April
18ºC

sky is clear

Monday 17 April
18ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 18 April
17.2ºC

moderate rain

Wednesday 19 April
16.9ºC

light rain

Thursday 20 April
14.5ºC

light rain

Friday 21 April
17ºC

moderate rain

Saturday 22 April
15.5ºC

heavy intensity rain

Sunday 23 April
15.5ºC

moderate rain

Monday 24 April
15.7ºC

light rain

Tuesday 25 April
15.3ºC

moderate rain

Wednesday 26 April
17.9ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Murcia
Murcia

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Murcia

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Book all inclusive car rental in Lanzarote

Faro
Faro

Rent a car in Faro and take advantage of our discounts

Tenerife
Tenerife

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Tenerife

Nice
Nice

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Nice

Valencia
Valencia

The lowest prices for car hire in Valencia