The weather Murcia

Thursday 08 December
Broken clouds
Temperature

16ºC

Pressure

1033 hpa

Sunrise

08:08

Wind

1.5 m/s (30°)

Humidity

67

Sunset

17:44

Looking for cheap car hire in Murcia?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Murcia?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Friday 09 December
13.6ºC

moderate rain

Saturday 10 December
14.8ºC

light rain

Sunday 11 December
14.7ºC

clear sky

Monday 12 December
13.1ºC

light rain

Tuesday 13 December
12ºC

light rain

Wednesday 14 December
13ºC

light rain

Thursday 15 December
13.4ºC

light rain

Friday 16 December
13.8ºC

moderate rain

Saturday 17 December
13.7ºC

moderate rain

Sunday 18 December
13.3ºC

moderate rain

Monday 19 December
14.5ºC

light rain

Tuesday 20 December
15.3ºC

light rain

Wednesday 21 December
15ºC

light rain

Thursday 22 December
14.9ºC

clear sky

Popular destinations

Tenerife
Tenerife

Book a rental car from the airport of Tenerife at the best price

Faro
Faro

Rent a car in Faro for an unforgettable holiday

Minorca
Minorca

Car rental in Minorca without hidden charges

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

The cheapest car hire in Lanzarote without the small print

Barcelona
Barcelona

Click here for the best car hire prices in Barcelona

Pisa
Pisa

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Pisa