The weather Murcia

Wednesday 22 February
Clear sky
Temperature

17ºC

Pressure

1019 hpa

Sunrise

07:44

Wind

8.7 m/s (20°)

Humidity

59

Sunset

18:51

Looking for cheap car hire in Murcia?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Murcia?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Thursday 23 February
11.6ºC

moderate rain

Friday 24 February
15.1ºC

light rain

Saturday 25 February
15.5ºC

light rain

Sunday 26 February
17.4ºC

clear sky

Monday 27 February
18.9ºC

clear sky

Tuesday 28 February
15.7ºC

light rain

Wednesday 01 March
15ºC

clear sky

Thursday 02 March
16.4ºC

clear sky

Friday 03 March
16.6ºC

clear sky

Saturday 04 March
17.3ºC

clear sky

Sunday 05 March
18.8ºC

clear sky

Monday 06 March
20.1ºC

clear sky

Tuesday 07 March
19.6ºC

clear sky

Wednesday 08 March
18.6ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Tenerife
Tenerife

Book a rental car from the airport of Tenerife at the best price

Faro
Faro

Rent a car in Faro for an unforgettable holiday

Minorca
Minorca

Car rental in Minorca without hidden charges

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

The cheapest car hire in Lanzarote without the small print

Barcelona
Barcelona

Click here for the best car hire prices in Barcelona

Pisa
Pisa

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Pisa