The weather Murcia

Sunday 28 August
Clear sky
Temperature

29ºC

Pressure

1018 hpa

Sunrise

07:31

Wind

2.6 m/s (170°)

Humidity

58

Sunset

20:38

Looking for cheap car hire in Murcia?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Murcia?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Monday 29 August
27.9ºC

clear sky

Tuesday 30 August
27.9ºC

clear sky

Wednesday 31 August
27.9ºC

few clouds

Thursday 01 September
28.6ºC

clear sky

Friday 02 September
29.4ºC

clear sky

Saturday 03 September
28.5ºC

clear sky

Sunday 04 September
25.3ºC

moderate rain

Monday 05 September
26.2ºC

light rain

Tuesday 06 September
28.5ºC

clear sky

Wednesday 07 September
28.9ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 08 September
25.2ºC

moderate rain

Friday 09 September
26.1ºC

light rain

Saturday 10 September
26.1ºC

light rain

Sunday 11 September
27.7ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Tenerife
Tenerife

Book a rental car from the airport of Tenerife at the best price

Faro
Faro

Rent a car in Faro for an unforgettable holiday

Minorca
Minorca

Car rental in Minorca without hidden charges

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

The cheapest car hire in Lanzarote without the small print

Barcelona
Barcelona

Click here for the best car hire prices in Barcelona

Pisa
Pisa

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Pisa