The weather Naples

Tuesday 27 June
Scattered clouds
Temperature

32ºC

Pressure

1010 hpa

Sunrise

03:33

Wind

4.6 m/s (200°)

Humidity

38

Sunset

18:38

Looking for cheap car hire in Naples?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Naples?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Wednesday 28 June
29.5ºC

light rain

Thursday 29 June
28.9ºC

sky is clear

Friday 30 June
27.4ºC

moderate rain

Saturday 01 July
22.1ºC

heavy intensity rain

Sunday 02 July
26.1ºC

sky is clear

Monday 03 July
26.2ºC

light rain

Tuesday 04 July
25ºC

light rain

Wednesday 05 July
26.2ºC

light rain

Thursday 06 July
27.3ºC

light rain

Friday 07 July
28.4ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 08 July
29ºC

light rain

Sunday 09 July
28.2ºC

light rain

Monday 10 July
27.4ºC

light rain

Tuesday 11 July
28.3ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

The lowest prices for car hire in Majorca

Minorca
Minorca

Book all inclusive car rental in Minorca

Faro
Faro

Compare car hire prices in Faro with one click

Murcia
Murcia

Compare Murcia car hire and save money now!

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Find more details about discounted car hire in Lanzarote

Nice
Nice

Check our special car hire offers in Nice