The weather Naples

Wednesday 22 February
Few clouds
Temperature

9.3ºC

Pressure

1022 hpa

Sunrise

06:47

Wind

2.1 m/s (230°)

Humidity

81

Sunset

17:46

Looking for cheap car hire in Naples?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Naples?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Thursday 23 February
13.5ºC

light rain

Friday 24 February
14.7ºC

light rain

Saturday 25 February
14.2ºC

heavy intensity rain

Sunday 26 February
9.8ºC

moderate rain

Monday 27 February
11.4ºC

clear sky

Tuesday 28 February
14ºC

light rain

Wednesday 01 March
13.1ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 02 March
12.9ºC

heavy intensity rain

Friday 03 March
14.6ºC

moderate rain

Saturday 04 March
14.5ºC

light rain

Sunday 05 March
14.9ºC

clear sky

Monday 06 March
15.3ºC

light rain

Tuesday 07 March
15.5ºC

light rain

Wednesday 08 March
11ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

The lowest prices for car hire in Majorca

Minorca
Minorca

Book all inclusive car rental in Minorca

Faro
Faro

Compare car hire prices in Faro with one click

Murcia
Murcia

Compare Murcia car hire and save money now!

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Find more details about discounted car hire in Lanzarote

Nice
Nice

Check our special car hire offers in Nice