The weather Naples

Monday 26 December
Clear sky
Temperature

7.7ºC

Pressure

1028 hpa

Sunrise

07:26

Wind

2.6 m/s (350°)

Humidity

70

Sunset

16:41

Looking for cheap car hire in Naples?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Naples?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Tuesday 27 December
14.3ºC

clear sky

Wednesday 28 December
14.3ºC

clear sky

Thursday 29 December
15.5ºC

clear sky

Friday 30 December
10.3ºC

light rain

Saturday 31 December
8.9ºC

light rain

Sunday 01 January
12.8ºC

clear sky

Monday 02 January
15ºC

clear sky

Tuesday 03 January
14.2ºC

light rain

Wednesday 04 January
14.3ºC

light rain

Thursday 05 January
13.1ºC

light rain

Friday 06 January
11.5ºC

light rain

Saturday 07 January
8.1ºC

light snow

Sunday 08 January
11.4ºC

light rain

Monday 09 January
11.7ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

The lowest prices for car hire in Majorca

Minorca
Minorca

Book all inclusive car rental in Minorca

Faro
Faro

Compare car hire prices in Faro with one click

Murcia
Murcia

Compare Murcia car hire and save money now!

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Find more details about discounted car hire in Lanzarote

Nice
Nice

Check our special car hire offers in Nice