The weather Nice

Wednesday 12 April
Clear sky
Temperature

18.5ºC

Pressure

1017 hpa

Sunrise

04:52

Wind

4.1 m/s (150°)

Humidity

56

Sunset

18:11

Looking for cheap car hire in Nice?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Nice?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Thursday 13 April
17.9ºC

sky is clear

Friday 14 April
17.3ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 15 April
16.9ºC

light rain

Sunday 16 April
15.6ºC

light rain

Monday 17 April
16.7ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 18 April
13.9ºC

light rain

Wednesday 19 April
13.2ºC

light rain

Thursday 20 April
18ºC

sky is clear

Friday 21 April
16.7ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 22 April
10.9ºC

light snow

Sunday 23 April
13.5ºC

sky is clear

Monday 24 April
13.5ºC

light rain

Tuesday 25 April
11.3ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 26 April
10.7ºC

light snow

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

Book a rental car in Majorca at the best price

Minorca
Minorca

Hire a car in Minorca at the lowest price online

Murcia
Murcia

Rent a car in Murcia and take advantage of our discounts

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Car rental in Lanzarote without hidden charges

Barcelona
Barcelona

Rent a car in Barcelona and take advantage of our discounts

Faro
Faro

Compare Faro car hire and save money now!