The weather Porto

Wednesday 12 April
Clear sky
Temperature

21ºC

Pressure

1019 hpa

Sunrise

05:58

Wind

2.1 m/s (300°)

Humidity

64

Sunset

19:11

Looking for cheap car hire in Porto?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Porto?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Thursday 13 April
20.8ºC

scattered clouds

Friday 14 April
17.7ºC

light rain

Saturday 15 April
19.5ºC

few clouds

Sunday 16 April
18ºC

sky is clear

Monday 17 April
20.8ºC

light rain

Tuesday 18 April
19.6ºC

light rain

Wednesday 19 April
19.8ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 20 April
18.5ºC

light rain

Friday 21 April
17.4ºC

light rain

Saturday 22 April
15.3ºC

light rain

Sunday 23 April
15.2ºC

light rain

Monday 24 April
15.6ºC

light rain

Tuesday 25 April
15.5ºC

light rain

Wednesday 26 April
14.2ºC

heavy intensity rain

Popular destinations

Minorca
Minorca

Book a rental car at Minorca airport at the best price

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car hire prices in Murcia with one click

Faro
Faro

Enjoy your holidays in Faro with a rent a car

Pisa
Pisa

Rent a car in Pisa and take advantage of our discounts

Barcelona
Barcelona

Book all inclusive car rental at Barcelona airport

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Check our special car hire offers in Lanzarote