The weather Porto

Saturday 24 June
Clear sky
Temperature

18ºC

Pressure

1020 hpa

Sunrise

05:03

Wind

4.6 m/s (320°)

Humidity

82

Sunset

20:11

Looking for cheap car hire in Porto?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Porto?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Sunday 25 June
25.2ºC

broken clouds

Monday 26 June
20ºC

light rain

Tuesday 27 June
17.7ºC

moderate rain

Wednesday 28 June
17.8ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 29 June
18.3ºC

heavy intensity rain

Friday 30 June
18.3ºC

moderate rain

Saturday 01 July
19.1ºC

light rain

Sunday 02 July
20.1ºC

light rain

Monday 03 July
19.4ºC

light rain

Tuesday 04 July
19.1ºC

light rain

Wednesday 05 July
18.6ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 06 July
19.5ºC

moderate rain

Friday 07 July
19.7ºC

moderate rain

Saturday 08 July
20.2ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Minorca
Minorca

Book a rental car at Minorca airport at the best price

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car hire prices in Murcia with one click

Faro
Faro

Enjoy your holidays in Faro with a rent a car

Pisa
Pisa

Rent a car in Pisa and take advantage of our discounts

Barcelona
Barcelona

Book all inclusive car rental at Barcelona airport

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Check our special car hire offers in Lanzarote