The weather Porto

Monday 05 December
Clear sky
Temperature

13ºC

Pressure

1021 hpa

Sunrise

08:45

Wind

0.93 m/s (80°)

Humidity

87

Sunset

18:05

Looking for cheap car hire in Porto?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Porto?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Tuesday 06 December
15.6ºC

few clouds

Wednesday 07 December
15.9ºC

scattered clouds

Thursday 08 December
15.3ºC

overcast clouds

Friday 09 December
16.2ºC

light rain

Saturday 10 December
15.4ºC

heavy intensity rain

Sunday 11 December
13.7ºC

light rain

Monday 12 December
15.3ºC

light rain

Tuesday 13 December
16.3ºC

moderate rain

Wednesday 14 December
15.1ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 15 December
16.1ºC

heavy intensity rain

Friday 16 December
14.9ºC

moderate rain

Saturday 17 December
15.7ºC

moderate rain

Sunday 18 December
15.3ºC

heavy intensity rain

Monday 19 December
15ºC

heavy intensity rain

Popular destinations

Minorca
Minorca

Book a rental car at Minorca airport at the best price

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car hire prices in Murcia with one click

Faro
Faro

Enjoy your holidays in Faro with a rent a car

Pisa
Pisa

Rent a car in Pisa and take advantage of our discounts

Barcelona
Barcelona

Book all inclusive car rental at Barcelona airport

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Check our special car hire offers in Lanzarote