The weather Paris

Tuesday 06 December
Mist
Temperature

3.5ºC

Pressure

1031 hpa

Sunrise

08:29

Wind

1.26 m/s (124°)

Humidity

93

Sunset

16:54

Looking for cheap car hire in Paris?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Paris?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Wednesday 07 December
7.6ºC

scattered clouds

Thursday 08 December
7.1ºC

overcast clouds

Friday 09 December
7.6ºC

few clouds

Saturday 10 December
9.5ºC

clear sky

Sunday 11 December
10.8ºC

light rain

Monday 12 December
7.4ºC

light rain

Tuesday 13 December
11.9ºC

moderate rain

Wednesday 14 December
11ºC

clear sky

Thursday 15 December
6ºC

light rain

Friday 16 December
6.5ºC

light rain

Saturday 17 December
10.3ºC

moderate rain

Sunday 18 December
6.2ºC

light rain

Monday 19 December
1.3ºC

clear sky

Tuesday 20 December
-0.1ºC

clear sky

Popular destinations

Nice
Nice

Book a rental car from the airport of Nice at the best price

Pisa
Pisa

The cheapest car hire in Pisa without the small print

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Enjoy your holidays in Lanzarote with a rent a car

Barcelona
Barcelona

Check our special car hire offers in Barcelona

Majorca
Majorca

Click here for the best car hire prices in Majorca

Tenerife
Tenerife

Find more details about discounted car hire at Tenerife airport