The weather Paris

Saturday 24 June
Clear sky
Temperature

25ºC

Pressure

1016 hpa

Sunrise

03:48

Wind

5.7 m/s (260°)

Humidity

41

Sunset

19:58

Looking for cheap car hire in Paris?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Paris?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Sunday 25 June
22.8ºC

light rain

Monday 26 June
25.3ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 27 June
23.4ºC

heavy intensity rain

Wednesday 28 June
21.1ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 29 June
20.2ºC

moderate rain

Friday 30 June
20.1ºC

light rain

Saturday 01 July
19ºC

moderate rain

Sunday 02 July
18.3ºC

light rain

Monday 03 July
19ºC

light rain

Tuesday 04 July
20.5ºC

moderate rain

Wednesday 05 July
17.6ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 06 July
17.3ºC

light rain

Friday 07 July
18.6ºC

moderate rain

Saturday 08 July
20.1ºC

moderate rain

Popular destinations

Nice
Nice

Book a rental car from the airport of Nice at the best price

Pisa
Pisa

The cheapest car hire in Pisa without the small print

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Enjoy your holidays in Lanzarote with a rent a car

Barcelona
Barcelona

Check our special car hire offers in Barcelona

Majorca
Majorca

Click here for the best car hire prices in Majorca

Tenerife
Tenerife

Find more details about discounted car hire at Tenerife airport