The weather Pisa

Wednesday 12 April
Clear sky
Temperature

23.7ºC

Pressure

1017 hpa

Sunrise

04:39

Wind

5.1 m/s (280°)

Humidity

53

Sunset

17:59

Looking for cheap car hire in Pisa?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Pisa?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Thursday 13 April
16.3ºC

light rain

Friday 14 April
17.8ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 15 April
17.2ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 16 April
17.6ºC

light rain

Monday 17 April
17.1ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 18 April
16.4ºC

light rain

Wednesday 19 April
14.7ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 20 April
17.5ºC

light rain

Friday 21 April
18.1ºC

light rain

Saturday 22 April
14.5ºC

moderate rain

Sunday 23 April
13.5ºC

light rain

Monday 24 April
14.5ºC

moderate rain

Tuesday 25 April
15ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 26 April
15ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Murcia
Murcia

Discover Murcia at the lowest possible price

Valencia
Valencia

Compare car hire prices in Valencia with one click

Pisa
Pisa

Compare car hire prices in Pisa with one click

Barcelona
Barcelona

Find more details about discounted car hire at Barcelona airport

Minorca
Minorca

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Minorca

Nice
Nice

Car rental in Nice without hidden charges