The weather Rome

Wednesday 15 February
Clear sky
Temperature

-1.1ºC

Pressure

1015.77 hpa

Sunrise

07:04

Wind

1.06 m/s (29°)

Humidity

83

Sunset

17:44

Looking for cheap car hire in Rome?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Rome?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Thursday 16 February
13.1ºC

clear sky

Friday 17 February
13.6ºC

light rain

Saturday 18 February
12.8ºC

light rain

Sunday 19 February
11.9ºC

light rain

Monday 20 February
10.2ºC

heavy intensity rain

Tuesday 21 February
12.7ºC

clear sky

Wednesday 22 February
14.7ºC

clear sky

Thursday 23 February
14.7ºC

clear sky

Friday 24 February
14.4ºC

clear sky

Saturday 25 February
15.3ºC

light rain

Sunday 26 February
15.6ºC

light rain

Monday 27 February
14.1ºC

moderate rain

Tuesday 28 February
14.8ºC

moderate rain

Wednesday 01 March
15.2ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Minorca
Minorca

Looking for the cheapest car hire in Minorca?

Pisa
Pisa

Check our special car hire offers in Pisa

Murcia
Murcia

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Murcia

Nice
Nice

The lowest prices for car hire in Nice

Majorca
Majorca

Click here for the best car hire prices in Majorca

Barcelona
Barcelona

Enjoy your holidays in Barcelona with a rent a car