The weather Seville

Friday 14 April
Overcast clouds
Temperature

24.4ºC

Pressure

1020 hpa

Sunrise

05:49

Wind

0.5 m/s (0°)

Humidity

77

Sunset

18:58

Looking for cheap car hire in Seville?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Seville?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Saturday 15 April
25.4ºC

scattered clouds

Sunday 16 April
25.7ºC

broken clouds

Monday 17 April
25.5ºC

light rain

Tuesday 18 April
23.5ºC

light rain

Wednesday 19 April
21.5ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 20 April
20ºC

light rain

Friday 21 April
19.6ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 22 April
20.3ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 23 April
22.8ºC

sky is clear

Monday 24 April
25.7ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 25 April
25.2ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 26 April
26.8ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 27 April
28ºC

sky is clear

Friday 28 April
30.1ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Click here for the best car hire prices in Lanzarote

Pisa
Pisa

Compare car hire prices in Pisa with one click

Minorca
Minorca

Compare car hire prices in Minorca with one click

Tenerife
Tenerife

Check our special car hire offers in Tenerife

Faro
Faro

The lowest prices for car hire at Faro airport

Majorca
Majorca

Compare car hire prices from the airport of Majorca with one click