The weather Tenerife

Tuesday 27 December
Clear sky
Temperature

18.9ºC

Pressure

1023 hpa

Sunrise

08:56

Wind

5.1 m/s (120°)

Humidity

72

Sunset

19:17

Looking for cheap car hire in Tenerife?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Tenerife?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Wednesday 28 December
18.3ºC

clear sky

Thursday 29 December
18.3ºC

clear sky

Friday 30 December
18.6ºC

clear sky

Saturday 31 December
20.1ºC

light rain

Sunday 01 January
18.9ºC

clear sky

Monday 02 January
19.5ºC

clear sky

Tuesday 03 January
19.8ºC

clear sky

Wednesday 04 January
20ºC

light rain

Thursday 05 January
19.3ºC

clear sky

Friday 06 January
20ºC

light rain

Saturday 07 January
19.2ºC

light rain

Sunday 08 January
19.7ºC

light rain

Monday 09 January
20.3ºC

light rain

Tuesday 10 January
18.8ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

The lowest prices for car hire in Lanzarote

Faro
Faro

The lowest prices for car hire in Faro

Valencia
Valencia

The lowest prices for car hire in Valencia

Majorca
Majorca

Find more details about discounted car hire in Majorca

Murcia
Murcia

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Murcia

Nice
Nice

Rent a car in Nice for an unforgettable holiday