The weather Tenerife

Thursday 08 September
Few clouds
Temperature

21.7ºC

Pressure

1018 hpa

Sunrise

08:46

Wind

3.6 m/s (60°)

Humidity

83

Sunset

21:17

Looking for cheap car hire in Tenerife?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Tenerife?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Friday 09 September
22.4ºC

clear sky

Saturday 10 September
22.4ºC

clear sky

Sunday 11 September
22.1ºC

light rain

Monday 12 September
23.2ºC

light rain

Tuesday 13 September
23.2ºC

light rain

Wednesday 14 September
23.7ºC

light rain

Thursday 15 September
23.8ºC

light rain

Friday 16 September
23.7ºC

light rain

Saturday 17 September
23.7ºC

light rain

Sunday 18 September
23.6ºC

clear sky

Monday 19 September
23.4ºC

light rain

Tuesday 20 September
23.4ºC

light rain

Wednesday 21 September
22.9ºC

light rain

Thursday 22 September
23.2ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

The lowest prices for car hire in Lanzarote

Faro
Faro

The lowest prices for car hire in Faro

Valencia
Valencia

The lowest prices for car hire in Valencia

Majorca
Majorca

Find more details about discounted car hire in Majorca

Murcia
Murcia

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Murcia

Nice
Nice

Rent a car in Nice for an unforgettable holiday