The weather Venice

Thursday 08 December
Clear sky
Temperature

-0ºC

Pressure

1037 hpa

Sunrise

07:38

Wind

2.1 m/s (290°)

Humidity

86

Sunset

16:27

Looking for cheap car hire in Venice?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Venice?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Friday 09 December
5.1ºC

clear sky

Saturday 10 December
2.9ºC

light rain

Sunday 11 December
3.7ºC

light rain

Monday 12 December
6.8ºC

light rain

Tuesday 13 December
10.1ºC

light rain

Wednesday 14 December
8.6ºC

light rain

Thursday 15 December
8.8ºC

light rain

Friday 16 December
6.8ºC

clear sky

Saturday 17 December
5.7ºC

clear sky

Sunday 18 December
5.7ºC

clear sky

Monday 19 December
4.6ºC

light rain

Tuesday 20 December
5.6ºC

light rain

Wednesday 21 December
4.5ºC

light rain

Thursday 22 December
1.5ºC

light snow

Popular destinations

Pisa
Pisa

Compare Pisa car hire and save money now!

Barcelona
Barcelona

Hire a car in Barcelona at the lowest price online

Murcia
Murcia

Discover Murcia at the lowest possible price

Minorca
Minorca

Check our special car hire offers in Minorca

Nice
Nice

Compare car rental companies from the airport of Nice online

Faro
Faro

The cheapest car hire in Faro without the small print