The weather Madrid

Monday 03 December
Mist
Temperature

5.5ºC

Pressure

1026 hpa

Sunrise

07:21

Wind

1.22 m/s (56°)

Humidity

100

Sunset

16:48

Looking for cheap car hire in Madrid?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Madrid?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Tuesday 04 December
11.5ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 05 December
12.9ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 06 December
7.8ºC

light rain

Friday 07 December
12ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 08 December
12.2ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 09 December
10ºC

light rain

Monday 10 December
10.8ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 11 December
7.3ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 12 December
2.8ºC

light snow

Thursday 13 December
4.8ºC

sky is clear

Friday 14 December
4.5ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 15 December
2.7ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 16 December
5.4ºC

light rain

Monday 17 December
7.7ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Gerona

Compare car hire prices in Gerona with one click

Seville

Car rental in Seville without hidden charges

Tenerife
Tenerife

Book all inclusive car rental in Tenerife

Valencia
Valencia

Looking for the cheapest car hire from the airport of Valencia?

Malaga
Malaga

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Malaga

Alicante

Compare car hire prices at Alicante airport with one click