The weather Marseille

Wednesday 23 May
Clear sky
Temperature

23.5ºC

Pressure

1016 hpa

Sunrise

04:06

Wind

4.1 m/s (220°)

Humidity

61

Sunset

19:04

Looking for cheap car hire in Marseille?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Marseille?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Thursday 24 May
20.7ºC

sky is clear

Friday 25 May
21.9ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 26 May
23.4ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 27 May
21.8ºC

light rain

Monday 28 May
20.8ºC

light rain

Tuesday 29 May
20.8ºC

light rain

Wednesday 30 May
20.6ºC

light rain

Thursday 31 May
19.7ºC

light rain

Friday 01 June
19.8ºC

light rain

Saturday 02 June
20ºC

light rain

Sunday 03 June
20.6ºC

light rain

Monday 04 June
21.1ºC

light rain

Tuesday 05 June
20.6ºC

light rain

Wednesday 06 June
22.5ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Pisa
Pisa

Book a rental car at Pisa airport at the best price

Minorca
Minorca

Book all inclusive car rental at Minorca airport

Barcelona
Barcelona

Book all inclusive car rental in Barcelona

Nice
Nice

Compare Nice car hire and save money now!

Tenerife
Tenerife

Looking for the cheapest car hire at Tenerife airport?

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Compare car hire prices in Lanzarote with one click