The weather Marseille

Monday 05 February
Light rain
Temperature

8ºC

Pressure

1013 hpa

Sunrise

06:49

Wind

8.2 m/s (80°)

Humidity

75

Sunset

16:56

Looking for cheap car hire in Marseille?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Marseille?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Tuesday 06 February
9.1ºC

moderate rain

Wednesday 07 February
6.6ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 08 February
5.5ºC

light rain

Friday 09 February
6.5ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 10 February
7.9ºC

moderate rain

Sunday 11 February
7.9ºC

light rain

Monday 12 February
8.4ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 13 February
10.3ºC

light rain

Wednesday 14 February
12.1ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 15 February
12.4ºC

light rain

Friday 16 February
11.9ºC

light rain

Saturday 17 February
10.6ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 18 February
11.6ºC

light rain

Monday 19 February
11.1ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Pisa
Pisa

Book a rental car at Pisa airport at the best price

Minorca
Minorca

Book all inclusive car rental at Minorca airport

Barcelona
Barcelona

Book all inclusive car rental in Barcelona

Nice
Nice

Compare Nice car hire and save money now!

Tenerife
Tenerife

Looking for the cheapest car hire at Tenerife airport?

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Compare car hire prices in Lanzarote with one click