The weather Tenerife

Monday 31 July
Clear sky
Temperature

20.5ºC

Pressure

1019 hpa

Sunrise

06:28

Wind

8.7 m/s (300°)

Humidity

93

Sunset

19:56

Looking for cheap car hire in Tenerife?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Tenerife?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Tuesday 01 August
20.1ºC

light rain

Wednesday 02 August
19.9ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 03 August
21.7ºC

light rain

Friday 04 August
22.2ºC

light rain

Saturday 05 August
22.2ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 06 August
21.7ºC

sky is clear

Monday 07 August
21.5ºC

light rain

Tuesday 08 August
22.2ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 09 August
22.2ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 10 August
22.1ºC

sky is clear

Friday 11 August
22.3ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 12 August
22.3ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 13 August
22.2ºC

light rain

Monday 14 August
22.5ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

The lowest prices for car hire in Lanzarote

Faro
Faro

The lowest prices for car hire in Faro

Valencia
Valencia

The lowest prices for car hire in Valencia

Majorca
Majorca

Find more details about discounted car hire in Majorca

Murcia
Murcia

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Murcia

Nice
Nice

Rent a car in Nice for an unforgettable holiday