The weather Valencia

Friday 23 June
Few clouds
Temperature

32ºC

Pressure

1018 hpa

Sunrise

04:35

Wind

4.6 m/s (100°)

Humidity

33

Sunset

19:32

Looking for cheap car hire in Valencia?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Valencia?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Saturday 24 June
34.1ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 25 June
28.5ºC

overcast clouds

Monday 26 June
29.1ºC

light rain

Tuesday 27 June
26.8ºC

light rain

Wednesday 28 June
27.7ºC

light rain

Thursday 29 June
27.6ºC

sky is clear

Friday 30 June
26.4ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 01 July
27.5ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 02 July
26.3ºC

light rain

Monday 03 July
26.9ºC

light rain

Tuesday 04 July
26.5ºC

moderate rain

Wednesday 05 July
24.6ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 06 July
27.4ºC

sky is clear

Friday 07 July
26.9ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Nice
Nice

Rent a car in Nice for an unforgettable holiday

Pisa
Pisa

Car rental at Pisa airport without hidden charges

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Rent a car in Lanzarote and take advantage of our discounts

Barcelona
Barcelona

Rent a car in Barcelona for an unforgettable holiday

Faro
Faro

Rent a car in Faro and take advantage of our discounts

Majorca
Majorca

Find more details about discounted car hire at Majorca airport