The weather Faro

Wednesday 07 December
Clear sky
Temperature

16ºC

Pressure

1027 hpa

Sunrise

08:32

Wind

3.1 m/s (80°)

Humidity

87

Sunset

18:14

Looking for cheap car hire in Faro?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Faro?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Thursday 08 December
16.1ºC

clear sky

Friday 09 December
18.8ºC

clear sky

Saturday 10 December
17.7ºC

overcast clouds

Sunday 11 December
18.1ºC

clear sky

Monday 12 December
17.5ºC

light rain

Tuesday 13 December
17ºC

light rain

Wednesday 14 December
17ºC

light rain

Thursday 15 December
16.9ºC

light rain

Friday 16 December
17ºC

moderate rain

Saturday 17 December
16.8ºC

moderate rain

Sunday 18 December
18.1ºC

light rain

Monday 19 December
16.4ºC

clear sky

Tuesday 20 December
16ºC

clear sky

Wednesday 21 December
16.1ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

Looking for the cheapest car hire from the airport of Majorca?

Faro
Faro

Car rental in Faro without hidden charges

Valencia
Valencia

Discover Valencia at the lowest possible price

Nice
Nice

Compare car hire prices in Nice with one click

Barcelona
Barcelona

The lowest prices for car hire in Barcelona

Minorca
Minorca

Car rental in Minorca without hidden charges