The weather Faro

Wednesday 23 August
Clear sky
Temperature

25ºC

Pressure

1014 hpa

Sunrise

05:55

Wind

1.5 m/s (310°)

Humidity

61

Sunset

19:11

Looking for cheap car hire in Faro?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Faro?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Thursday 24 August
30.6ºC

sky is clear

Friday 25 August
31.5ºC

few clouds

Saturday 26 August
30.4ºC

few clouds

Sunday 27 August
23.7ºC

light rain

Monday 28 August
23.7ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 29 August
23.6ºC

light rain

Wednesday 30 August
23.5ºC

light rain

Thursday 31 August
24.4ºC

sky is clear

Friday 01 September
26.2ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 02 September
26.9ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 03 September
24.8ºC

sky is clear

Monday 04 September
24.1ºC

light rain

Tuesday 05 September
24.1ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 06 September
24.1ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

Looking for the cheapest car hire from the airport of Majorca?

Faro
Faro

Car rental in Faro without hidden charges

Valencia
Valencia

Discover Valencia at the lowest possible price

Nice
Nice

Compare car hire prices in Nice with one click

Barcelona
Barcelona

The lowest prices for car hire in Barcelona

Minorca
Minorca

Car rental in Minorca without hidden charges