The weather Faro

Sunday 26 January
Clear sky
Temperature

7.9ºC

Pressure

1025 hpa

Sunrise

07:39

Wind

2.1 m/s (300°)

Humidity

100

Sunset

17:48

Looking for cheap car hire in Faro?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Faro?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Monday 27 January
15ºC

broken clouds

Tuesday 28 January
15.5ºC

overcast clouds

Wednesday 29 January
15.2ºC

overcast clouds

Thursday 30 January
16.1ºC

overcast clouds

Friday 31 January
16.3ºC

overcast clouds

Saturday 01 February
16.4ºC

few clouds

Sunday 02 February
16.7ºC

few clouds

Monday 03 February
15.7ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 04 February
17.4ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 05 February
17.3ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 06 February
13.3ºC

sky is clear

Friday 07 February
13.4ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 08 February
14.2ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 09 February
15.7ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

Looking for the cheapest car hire from the airport of Majorca?

Faro
Faro

Car rental in Faro without hidden charges

Valencia
Valencia

Discover Valencia at the lowest possible price

Nice
Nice

Compare car hire prices in Nice with one click

Barcelona
Barcelona

The lowest prices for car hire in Barcelona

Minorca
Minorca

Car rental in Minorca without hidden charges