The weather Faro

Monday 07 August
Clear sky
Temperature

25ºC

Pressure

1013 hpa

Sunrise

05:42

Wind

3.1 m/s (280°)

Humidity

65

Sunset

19:32

Looking for cheap car hire in Faro?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Faro?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Tuesday 08 August
28.2ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 09 August
26.9ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 10 August
27.6ºC

sky is clear

Friday 11 August
27.5ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 12 August
28.6ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 13 August
27.9ºC

light rain

Monday 14 August
28.2ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 15 August
28ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 16 August
28ºC

light rain

Thursday 17 August
24.9ºC

sky is clear

Friday 18 August
26.3ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 19 August
27.2ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 20 August
28.1ºC

sky is clear

Monday 21 August
29.5ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

Looking for the cheapest car hire from the airport of Majorca?

Faro
Faro

Car rental in Faro without hidden charges

Valencia
Valencia

Discover Valencia at the lowest possible price

Nice
Nice

Compare car hire prices in Nice with one click

Barcelona
Barcelona

The lowest prices for car hire in Barcelona

Minorca
Minorca

Car rental in Minorca without hidden charges