Warning: file_put_contents(): Only 0 of 42997 bytes written, possibly out of free disk space in /var/www/vhosts/hispacar.com/httpdocs/includes2013/library.php on line 73
Weather forecast in Portugal - Hispacar.com

The weather Faro

Friday 12 August
Clear sky
Temperature

25.9ºC

Pressure

1012 hpa

Sunrise

05:45

Wind

4.12 m/s (290°)

Humidity

57

Sunset

19:27

Looking for cheap car hire in Faro?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Faro?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Saturday 13 August
26.5ºC

light rain

Sunday 14 August
24.9ºC

sky is clear

Monday 15 August
24.1ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 16 August
23.6ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 17 August
26ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 18 August
27.8ºC

sky is clear

Friday 19 August
26.6ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 20 August
25.6ºC

overcast clouds

Sunday 21 August
25.7ºC

sky is clear

Monday 22 August
24.2ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 23 August
23ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 24 August
23.9ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 25 August
23.8ºC

few clouds

Friday 26 August
24.7ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

Looking for the cheapest car hire from the airport of Majorca?

Faro
Faro

Car rental in Faro without hidden charges

Valencia
Valencia

Discover Valencia at the lowest possible price

Nice
Nice

Compare car hire prices in Nice with one click

Barcelona
Barcelona

The lowest prices for car hire in Barcelona

Minorca
Minorca

Car rental in Minorca without hidden charges