Warning: file_put_contents(): Only 0 of 42982 bytes written, possibly out of free disk space in /var/www/vhosts/hispacar.com/httpdocs/includes2013/library.php on line 73
Weather forecast in Portugal - Hispacar.com

The weather Faro

Tuesday 16 July
Clear sky
Temperature

19.9ºC

Pressure

1018 hpa

Sunrise

05:24

Wind

2.06 m/s (20°)

Humidity

56

Sunset

19:50

Looking for cheap car hire in Faro?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Faro?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Wednesday 17 July
23.6ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 18 July
25.6ºC

scattered clouds

Friday 19 July
26.3ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 20 July
27.4ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 21 July
28ºC

sky is clear

Monday 22 July
29.9ºC

scattered clouds

Tuesday 23 July
31.2ºC

few clouds

Wednesday 24 July
28.9ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 25 July
28.1ºC

sky is clear

Friday 26 July
24.8ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 27 July
24.2ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 28 July
27ºC

scattered clouds

Monday 29 July
30ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 30 July
28.5ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

Looking for the cheapest car hire from the airport of Majorca?

Faro
Faro

Car rental in Faro without hidden charges

Valencia
Valencia

Discover Valencia at the lowest possible price

Nice
Nice

Compare car hire prices in Nice with one click

Barcelona
Barcelona

The lowest prices for car hire in Barcelona

Minorca
Minorca

Car rental in Minorca without hidden charges