The weather Jerez

Wednesday 12 April
Clear sky
Temperature

25.2ºC

Pressure

1018 hpa

Sunrise

05:53

Wind

0.5 m/s (0°)

Humidity

19

Sunset

18:56

Looking for cheap car hire in Jerez?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Jerez?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Thursday 13 April
21.6ºC

sky is clear

Friday 14 April
23ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 15 April
24.4ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 16 April
25.1ºC

light rain

Monday 17 April
24.5ºC

light rain

Tuesday 18 April
23.7ºC

light rain

Wednesday 19 April
24.5ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 20 April
22ºC

light rain

Friday 21 April
23.6ºC

light rain

Saturday 22 April
19.3ºC

moderate rain

Sunday 23 April
13.8ºC

light rain

Monday 24 April
20ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 25 April
21.8ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 26 April
20.8ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Tenerife
Tenerife

Book all inclusive car rental in Tenerife

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Car rental in Lanzarote without hidden charges

Valencia
Valencia

The cheapest car hire from the airport of Valencia without the small print

Minorca
Minorca

Compare Minorca airport car hire and save money now!

Barcelona
Barcelona

Find more details about discounted car hire from the airport of Barcelona

Murcia
Murcia

Car rental at Murcia airport without hidden charges