The weather Jerez

Thursday 20 August
Clear sky
Temperature

21ºC

Pressure

1012 hpa

Sunrise

05:47

Wind

2.1 m/s (160°)

Humidity

88

Sunset

19:08

Looking for cheap car hire in Jerez?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Jerez?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Friday 21 August
34.3ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 22 August
33.5ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 23 August
34ºC

sky is clear

Monday 24 August
35.3ºC

few clouds

Tuesday 25 August
34.7ºC

few clouds

Wednesday 26 August
31.5ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 27 August
27.9ºC

scattered clouds

Friday 28 August
33.3ºC

few clouds

Saturday 29 August
33.6ºC

few clouds

Sunday 30 August
33ºC

sky is clear

Monday 31 August
30.1ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 01 September
29.3ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 02 September
26.7ºC

broken clouds

Thursday 03 September
23.9ºC

broken clouds

Popular destinations

Tenerife
Tenerife

Book all inclusive car rental in Tenerife

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Car rental in Lanzarote without hidden charges

Valencia
Valencia

The cheapest car hire from the airport of Valencia without the small print

Minorca
Minorca

Compare Minorca airport car hire and save money now!

Barcelona
Barcelona

Find more details about discounted car hire from the airport of Barcelona

Murcia
Murcia

Car rental at Murcia airport without hidden charges