The weather Jerez

Thursday 08 February
Clear sky
Temperature

4.4ºC

Pressure

1018 hpa

Sunrise

07:19

Wind

6.7 m/s (10°)

Humidity

65

Sunset

17:58

Looking for cheap car hire in Jerez?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Jerez?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Friday 09 February
10.6ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 10 February
12.5ºC

few clouds

Sunday 11 February
12.8ºC

sky is clear

Monday 12 February
13.9ºC

moderate rain

Tuesday 13 February
12.9ºC

light rain

Wednesday 14 February
13ºC

light rain

Thursday 15 February
14.7ºC

light rain

Friday 16 February
13.4ºC

light rain

Saturday 17 February
13.1ºC

light rain

Sunday 18 February
13.6ºC

light rain

Monday 19 February
13.1ºC

moderate rain

Tuesday 20 February
12.1ºC

moderate rain

Wednesday 21 February
12.4ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 22 February
13.2ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Tenerife
Tenerife

Book all inclusive car rental in Tenerife

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Car rental in Lanzarote without hidden charges

Valencia
Valencia

The cheapest car hire from the airport of Valencia without the small print

Minorca
Minorca

Compare Minorca airport car hire and save money now!

Barcelona
Barcelona

Find more details about discounted car hire from the airport of Barcelona

Murcia
Murcia

Car rental at Murcia airport without hidden charges