The weather Jerez

Friday 29 March
Clear sky
Temperature

10ºC

Pressure

1020 hpa

Sunrise

06:15

Wind

0.5 m/s (0°)

Humidity

70

Sunset

18:43

Looking for cheap car hire in Jerez?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Jerez?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Saturday 30 March
21ºC

moderate rain

Sunday 31 March
15.6ºC

moderate rain

Monday 01 April
17ºC

overcast clouds

Tuesday 02 April
18.8ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 03 April
21.1ºC

few clouds

Thursday 04 April
20.4ºC

sky is clear

Friday 05 April
18ºC

broken clouds

Saturday 06 April
16ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 07 April
16.1ºC

scattered clouds

Monday 08 April
16.5ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 09 April
17ºC

scattered clouds

Wednesday 10 April
19ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 11 April
19.3ºC

sky is clear

Friday 12 April
17.5ºC

scattered clouds

Popular destinations

Tenerife
Tenerife

Book all inclusive car rental in Tenerife

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Car rental in Lanzarote without hidden charges

Valencia
Valencia

The cheapest car hire from the airport of Valencia without the small print

Minorca
Minorca

Compare Minorca airport car hire and save money now!

Barcelona
Barcelona

Find more details about discounted car hire from the airport of Barcelona

Murcia
Murcia

Car rental at Murcia airport without hidden charges