The weather Jerez

Monday 26 September
Scattered clouds
Temperature

23.6ºC

Pressure

1014 hpa

Sunrise

06:15

Wind

5.14 m/s (220°)

Humidity

55

Sunset

18:16

Looking for cheap car hire in Jerez?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Jerez?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Tuesday 27 September
25.6ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 28 September
22.3ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 29 September
22.4ºC

scattered clouds

Friday 30 September
23.7ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 01 October
27.7ºC

overcast clouds

Sunday 02 October
29.4ºC

sky is clear

Monday 03 October
29.8ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 04 October
30.5ºC

scattered clouds

Wednesday 05 October
30ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 06 October
28.8ºC

scattered clouds

Friday 07 October
29.6ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 08 October
29.8ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 09 October
29.3ºC

sky is clear

Monday 10 October
26.7ºC

overcast clouds

Popular destinations

Tenerife
Tenerife

Book all inclusive car rental in Tenerife

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Car rental in Lanzarote without hidden charges

Valencia
Valencia

The cheapest car hire from the airport of Valencia without the small print

Minorca
Minorca

Compare Minorca airport car hire and save money now!

Barcelona
Barcelona

Find more details about discounted car hire from the airport of Barcelona

Murcia
Murcia

Car rental at Murcia airport without hidden charges