Warning: file_put_contents(): Only 0 of 42962 bytes written, possibly out of free disk space in /var/www/vhosts/hispacar.com/httpdocs/includes2013/library.php on line 73
Weather forecast in Jerez - Hispacar.com

The weather Jerez

Saturday 25 May
Clear sky
Temperature

28.7ºC

Pressure

1015 hpa

Sunrise

05:10

Wind

4.12 m/s (280°)

Humidity

42

Sunset

19:32

Looking for cheap car hire in Jerez?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Jerez?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Sunday 26 May
28.9ºC

sky is clear

Monday 27 May
28.9ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 28 May
31.7ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 29 May
32.6ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 30 May
35.5ºC

sky is clear

Friday 31 May
36.7ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 01 June
32.6ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 02 June
31ºC

few clouds

Monday 03 June
29.8ºC

overcast clouds

Tuesday 04 June
31.1ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 05 June
22.3ºC

light rain

Thursday 06 June
22.8ºC

light rain

Friday 07 June
22.5ºC

light rain

Saturday 08 June
23.9ºC

broken clouds

Popular destinations

Tenerife
Tenerife

Book all inclusive car rental in Tenerife

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Car rental in Lanzarote without hidden charges

Valencia
Valencia

The cheapest car hire from the airport of Valencia without the small print

Minorca
Minorca

Compare Minorca airport car hire and save money now!

Barcelona
Barcelona

Find more details about discounted car hire from the airport of Barcelona

Murcia
Murcia

Car rental at Murcia airport without hidden charges