The weather Jerez

Thursday 30 January
Scattered clouds
Temperature

16.6ºC

Pressure

1027 hpa

Sunrise

07:28

Wind

0.5 m/s (0°)

Humidity

77

Sunset

17:46

Looking for cheap car hire in Jerez?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Jerez?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Friday 31 January
16.9ºC

scattered clouds

Saturday 01 February
18.6ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 02 February
21.5ºC

sky is clear

Monday 03 February
21.6ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 04 February
19.9ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 05 February
17.7ºC

scattered clouds

Thursday 06 February
14.9ºC

scattered clouds

Friday 07 February
14.8ºC

broken clouds

Saturday 08 February
16ºC

broken clouds

Sunday 09 February
16.9ºC

sky is clear

Monday 10 February
17.1ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 11 February
17.7ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 12 February
16.6ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 13 February
16.7ºC

few clouds

Popular destinations

Tenerife
Tenerife

Book all inclusive car rental in Tenerife

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Car rental in Lanzarote without hidden charges

Valencia
Valencia

The cheapest car hire from the airport of Valencia without the small print

Minorca
Minorca

Compare Minorca airport car hire and save money now!

Barcelona
Barcelona

Find more details about discounted car hire from the airport of Barcelona

Murcia
Murcia

Car rental at Murcia airport without hidden charges