The weather Alicante

Monday 03 September
Few clouds
Temperature

25ºC

Pressure

1013 hpa

Sunrise

05:33

Wind

1.5 m/s (310°)

Humidity

83

Sunset

18:28

Looking for cheap car hire in Alicante?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Alicante?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Tuesday 04 September
30.9ºC

broken clouds

Wednesday 05 September
31.1ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 06 September
31.2ºC

sky is clear

Friday 07 September
26.5ºC

light rain

Saturday 08 September
27.6ºC

light rain

Sunday 09 September
27.7ºC

light rain

Monday 10 September
26.5ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 11 September
26.8ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 12 September
26.8ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 13 September
26.1ºC

sky is clear

Friday 14 September
26.1ºC

light rain

Saturday 15 September
23ºC

light rain

Sunday 16 September
24.7ºC

light rain

Monday 17 September
26ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Tenerife
Tenerife

Looking for the cheapest car hire in Tenerife?

Barcelona
Barcelona

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Barcelona

Valencia
Valencia

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Valencia

Minorca
Minorca

Enjoy your holidays in Minorca with a rent a car

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Click here for the best car hire prices in Lanzarote

Faro
Faro

Find more details about discounted car hire in Faro