The weather Alicante

Monday 02 January
Overcast clouds
Temperature

12.5ºC

Pressure

1024 hpa

Sunrise

07:19

Wind

0.68 m/s (283°)

Humidity

54

Sunset

16:52

Looking for cheap car hire in Alicante?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Alicante?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Tuesday 03 January
17.5ºC

overcast clouds

Wednesday 04 January
15.9ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 05 January
15.4ºC

sky is clear

Friday 06 January
15.6ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 07 January
17.2ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 08 January
17.7ºC

sky is clear

Monday 09 January
19.6ºC

overcast clouds

Tuesday 10 January
19.6ºC

broken clouds

Wednesday 11 January
19.5ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 12 January
18ºC

sky is clear

Friday 13 January
17.3ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 14 January
15.7ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 15 January
15.2ºC

light rain

Monday 16 January
13.6ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Tenerife
Tenerife

Looking for the cheapest car hire in Tenerife?

Barcelona
Barcelona

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Barcelona

Valencia
Valencia

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Valencia

Minorca
Minorca

Enjoy your holidays in Minorca with a rent a car

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Click here for the best car hire prices in Lanzarote

Faro
Faro

Find more details about discounted car hire in Faro