The weather Alicante

Monday 28 August
Few clouds
Temperature

28ºC

Pressure

1016 hpa

Sunrise

05:28

Wind

3.1 m/s (170°)

Humidity

65

Sunset

18:36

Looking for cheap car hire in Alicante?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Alicante?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Tuesday 29 August
20.3ºC

heavy intensity rain

Wednesday 30 August
20.4ºC

heavy intensity rain

Thursday 31 August
23.4ºC

light rain

Friday 01 September
26.1ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 02 September
26.6ºC

light rain

Sunday 03 September
26.3ºC

light rain

Monday 04 September
25.7ºC

light rain

Tuesday 05 September
25.9ºC

light rain

Wednesday 06 September
25.6ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 07 September
25.8ºC

moderate rain

Friday 08 September
25.5ºC

light rain

Saturday 09 September
25.1ºC

light rain

Sunday 10 September
25.6ºC

sky is clear

Monday 11 September
25.3ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Tenerife
Tenerife

Looking for the cheapest car hire in Tenerife?

Valencia
Valencia

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Valencia

Barcelona
Barcelona

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Barcelona

Minorca
Minorca

Enjoy your holidays in Minorca with a rent a car

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Click here for the best car hire prices in Lanzarote

Faro
Faro

Find more details about discounted car hire in Faro