The weather Almeria

Saturday 22 July
Clear sky
Temperature

24ºC

Pressure

1015 hpa

Sunrise

05:08

Wind

1 m/s (160°)

Humidity

78

Sunset

19:24

Looking for cheap car hire in Almeria?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Almeria?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Sunday 23 July
23.3ºC

sky is clear

Monday 24 July
24.7ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 25 July
25.5ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 26 July
28ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 27 July
29ºC

sky is clear

Friday 28 July
29.5ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 29 July
29.8ºC

light rain

Sunday 30 July
31.6ºC

sky is clear

Monday 31 July
29.1ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 01 August
26.4ºC

light rain

Wednesday 02 August
28.4ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 03 August
29.1ºC

light rain

Friday 04 August
28.2ºC

light rain

Saturday 05 August
28.4ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Majorca

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Compare car hire prices in Lanzarote with one click

Faro
Faro

Find more details about discounted car hire in Faro

Valencia
Valencia

The cheapest car hire in Valencia without the small print

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car rental companies in Murcia online

Pisa
Pisa

Check our special car hire offers in Pisa