The weather Almeria

Monday 27 January
Few clouds
Temperature

11.9ºC

Pressure

1023 hpa

Sunrise

07:16

Wind

3.6 m/s (200°)

Humidity

67

Sunset

17:27

Looking for cheap car hire in Almeria?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Almeria?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Tuesday 28 January
15.4ºC

broken clouds

Wednesday 29 January
15.6ºC

broken clouds

Thursday 30 January
17.6ºC

broken clouds

Friday 31 January
17.5ºC

broken clouds

Saturday 01 February
18.2ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 02 February
19.3ºC

sky is clear

Monday 03 February
20ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 04 February
19ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 05 February
17.1ºC

light rain

Thursday 06 February
11.5ºC

heavy intensity rain

Friday 07 February
13.6ºC

moderate rain

Saturday 08 February
13.2ºC

moderate rain

Sunday 09 February
15ºC

sky is clear

Monday 10 February
12.4ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Majorca

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Compare car hire prices in Lanzarote with one click

Faro
Faro

Find more details about discounted car hire in Faro

Valencia
Valencia

The cheapest car hire in Valencia without the small print

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car rental companies in Murcia online

Pisa
Pisa

Check our special car hire offers in Pisa