The weather Almeria

Friday 29 March
Scattered clouds
Temperature

12.3ºC

Pressure

1024 hpa

Sunrise

06:00

Wind

3.6 m/s (340°)

Humidity

53

Sunset

18:28

Looking for cheap car hire in Almeria?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Almeria?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Saturday 30 March
14.4ºC

light rain

Sunday 31 March
14.9ºC

light rain

Monday 01 April
12.1ºC

overcast clouds

Tuesday 02 April
11.9ºC

overcast clouds

Wednesday 03 April
15.7ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 04 April
15.8ºC

few clouds

Friday 05 April
10.7ºC

overcast clouds

Saturday 06 April
10.7ºC

overcast clouds

Sunday 07 April
7.7ºC

overcast clouds

Monday 08 April
12.1ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 09 April
12.4ºC

overcast clouds

Wednesday 10 April
11.3ºC

overcast clouds

Thursday 11 April
11.7ºC

scattered clouds

Friday 12 April
12.6ºC

scattered clouds

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Majorca

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Compare car hire prices in Lanzarote with one click

Faro
Faro

Find more details about discounted car hire in Faro

Valencia
Valencia

The cheapest car hire in Valencia without the small print

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car rental companies in Murcia online

Pisa
Pisa

Check our special car hire offers in Pisa