The weather Almeria

Saturday 08 September
Few clouds
Temperature

26ºC

Pressure

1015 hpa

Sunrise

05:46

Wind

5.7 m/s (80°)

Humidity

57

Sunset

18:26

Looking for cheap car hire in Almeria?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Almeria?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Sunday 09 September
24.9ºC

light rain

Monday 10 September
25.9ºC

scattered clouds

Tuesday 11 September
24.2ºC

light rain

Wednesday 12 September
26.1ºC

light rain

Thursday 13 September
25.7ºC

heavy intensity rain

Friday 14 September
22.8ºC

moderate rain

Saturday 15 September
25ºC

light rain

Sunday 16 September
23.6ºC

moderate rain

Monday 17 September
22.4ºC

moderate rain

Tuesday 18 September
22.6ºC

moderate rain

Wednesday 19 September
21.3ºC

very heavy rain

Thursday 20 September
23.3ºC

moderate rain

Friday 21 September
22.4ºC

heavy intensity rain

Saturday 22 September
23.6ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Majorca

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Compare car hire prices in Lanzarote with one click

Faro
Faro

Find more details about discounted car hire in Faro

Valencia
Valencia

The cheapest car hire in Valencia without the small print

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car rental companies in Murcia online

Pisa
Pisa

Check our special car hire offers in Pisa