The weather Almeria

Sunday 11 September
Overcast clouds
Temperature

17.1ºC

Pressure

1016 hpa

Sunrise

05:48

Wind

0.91 m/s (339°)

Humidity

52

Sunset

18:24

Looking for cheap car hire in Almeria?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Almeria?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Monday 12 September
31.3ºC

overcast clouds

Tuesday 13 September
26.7ºC

overcast clouds

Wednesday 14 September
26.7ºC

light rain

Thursday 15 September
26ºC

light rain

Friday 16 September
23.6ºC

heavy intensity rain

Saturday 17 September
22ºC

light rain

Sunday 18 September
21.3ºC

scattered clouds

Monday 19 September
21.4ºC

broken clouds

Tuesday 20 September
22.5ºC

light rain

Wednesday 21 September
22.8ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 22 September
22.6ºC

overcast clouds

Friday 23 September
23.5ºC

overcast clouds

Saturday 24 September
24.8ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 25 September
25.2ºC

broken clouds

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Majorca

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Compare car hire prices in Lanzarote with one click

Faro
Faro

Find more details about discounted car hire in Faro

Valencia
Valencia

The cheapest car hire in Valencia without the small print

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car rental companies in Murcia online

Pisa
Pisa

Check our special car hire offers in Pisa