The weather Almeria

Sunday 07 July
Clear sky
Temperature

29ºC

Pressure

1012 hpa

Sunrise

04:57

Wind

2.6 m/s (170°)

Humidity

54

Sunset

19:31

Looking for cheap car hire in Almeria?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Almeria?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Monday 08 July
28.7ºC

light rain

Tuesday 09 July
28.9ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 10 July
30.3ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 11 July
31.9ºC

sky is clear

Friday 12 July
33.8ºC

scattered clouds

Saturday 13 July
31.1ºC

overcast clouds

Sunday 14 July
30.1ºC

sky is clear

Monday 15 July
32.8ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 16 July
30.6ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 17 July
29.3ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 18 July
28.3ºC

sky is clear

Friday 19 July
30.1ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 20 July
32.9ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 21 July
32.2ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Majorca

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Compare car hire prices in Lanzarote with one click

Faro
Faro

Find more details about discounted car hire in Faro

Valencia
Valencia

The cheapest car hire in Valencia without the small print

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car rental companies in Murcia online

Pisa
Pisa

Check our special car hire offers in Pisa