The weather Barcelona

Monday 05 February
Shower rain
Temperature

8ºC

Pressure

1007 hpa

Sunrise

06:58

Wind

4.6 m/s (70°)

Humidity

93

Sunset

17:12

Looking for cheap car hire in Barcelona?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Barcelona?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Tuesday 06 February
9.6ºC

heavy intensity rain

Wednesday 07 February
9.1ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 08 February
7.7ºC

light rain

Friday 09 February
8.5ºC

light rain

Saturday 10 February
9.9ºC

light rain

Sunday 11 February
9.3ºC

sky is clear

Monday 12 February
10.4ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 13 February
12.2ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 14 February
13.3ºC

light rain

Thursday 15 February
14ºC

light rain

Friday 16 February
13.1ºC

light rain

Saturday 17 February
12.8ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 18 February
13ºC

light rain

Monday 19 February
12.3ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Barcelona
Barcelona

Find more details about discounted car hire at Barcelona airport

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Lanzarote

Majorca
Majorca

Check our special car hire offers from the airport of Majorca

Nice
Nice

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Nice

Tenerife
Tenerife

Book all inclusive car rental in Tenerife

Pisa
Pisa

The lowest prices for car hire in Pisa