The weather Barcelona

Tuesday 16 January
Clear sky
Temperature

13.5ºC

Pressure

1018 hpa

Sunrise

07:14

Wind

3.1 m/s (330°)

Humidity

62

Sunset

16:48

Looking for cheap car hire in Barcelona?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Barcelona?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Wednesday 17 January
15.1ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 18 January
14.2ºC

sky is clear

Friday 19 January
12.4ºC

moderate rain

Saturday 20 January
14.1ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 21 January
16.5ºC

sky is clear

Monday 22 January
15.8ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 23 January
15.9ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 24 January
15.9ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 25 January
13ºC

sky is clear

Friday 26 January
11.1ºC

light rain

Saturday 27 January
10.7ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 28 January
10.5ºC

sky is clear

Monday 29 January
13ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 30 January
16.3ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Barcelona
Barcelona

Find more details about discounted car hire at Barcelona airport

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Lanzarote

Majorca
Majorca

Check our special car hire offers from the airport of Majorca

Tenerife
Tenerife

Book all inclusive car rental in Tenerife

Nice
Nice

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Nice

Pisa
Pisa

The lowest prices for car hire in Pisa