The weather Barcelona

Friday 07 December
Fog
Temperature

11ºC

Pressure

1025 hpa

Sunrise

07:03

Wind

5.7 m/s (320°)

Humidity

71

Sunset

16:21

Looking for cheap car hire in Barcelona?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Barcelona?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Saturday 08 December
14.6ºC

scattered clouds

Sunday 09 December
12.5ºC

sky is clear

Monday 10 December
14.7ºC

broken clouds

Tuesday 11 December
13.7ºC

moderate rain

Wednesday 12 December
13.3ºC

light rain

Thursday 13 December
14.2ºC

light rain

Friday 14 December
15.5ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 15 December
14.5ºC

light rain

Sunday 16 December
15.3ºC

light rain

Monday 17 December
15.9ºC

light rain

Tuesday 18 December
13.9ºC

light rain

Wednesday 19 December
14.2ºC

light rain

Thursday 20 December
15.5ºC

sky is clear

Friday 21 December
15.5ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Barcelona
Barcelona

Find more details about discounted car hire at Barcelona airport

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Lanzarote

Majorca
Majorca

Check our special car hire offers from the airport of Majorca

Nice
Nice

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Nice

Tenerife
Tenerife

Book all inclusive car rental in Tenerife

Pisa
Pisa

The lowest prices for car hire in Pisa