The weather Barcelona

Tuesday 01 August
Broken clouds
Temperature

25.5ºC

Pressure

1011 hpa

Sunrise

04:46

Wind

1 m/s (0°)

Humidity

83

Sunset

19:08

Looking for cheap car hire in Barcelona?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Barcelona?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Wednesday 02 August
27.6ºC

scattered clouds

Thursday 03 August
27.7ºC

sky is clear

Friday 04 August
27ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 05 August
27.9ºC

light rain

Sunday 06 August
28.7ºC

light rain

Monday 07 August
25.3ºC

light rain

Tuesday 08 August
26.3ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 09 August
27.7ºC

light rain

Thursday 10 August
27.7ºC

moderate rain

Friday 11 August
28ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 12 August
29.9ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 13 August
27.4ºC

light rain

Monday 14 August
26.4ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 15 August
27.8ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Barcelona
Barcelona

Find more details about discounted car hire at Barcelona airport

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Lanzarote

Majorca
Majorca

Check our special car hire offers from the airport of Majorca

Tenerife
Tenerife

Book all inclusive car rental in Tenerife

Nice
Nice

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Nice

Pisa
Pisa

The lowest prices for car hire in Pisa