The weather Barcelona

Friday 01 July
Few clouds
Temperature

24ºC

Pressure

1018 hpa

Sunrise

04:21

Wind

6.17 m/s (120°)

Humidity

65

Sunset

19:28

Looking for cheap car hire in Barcelona?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Barcelona?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Saturday 02 July
26.9ºC

light rain

Sunday 03 July
27.8ºC

scattered clouds

Monday 04 July
27.9ºC

light rain

Tuesday 05 July
29.3ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 06 July
28ºC

light rain

Thursday 07 July
28ºC

sky is clear

Friday 08 July
29.9ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 09 July
29.1ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 10 July
27ºC

sky is clear

Monday 11 July
27.2ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 12 July
29.5ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 13 July
28.9ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 14 July
30.5ºC

sky is clear

Friday 15 July
27.3ºC

few clouds

Popular destinations

Barcelona
Barcelona

Find more details about discounted car hire at Barcelona airport

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Lanzarote

Majorca
Majorca

Check our special car hire offers from the airport of Majorca

Nice
Nice

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Nice

Tenerife
Tenerife

Book all inclusive car rental in Tenerife

Pisa
Pisa

The lowest prices for car hire in Pisa