The weather Bergamo

Tuesday 21 January
Broken clouds
Temperature

-0.9ºC

Pressure

1042 hpa

Sunrise

06:54

Wind

2.1 m/s (350°)

Humidity

67

Sunset

16:09

Looking for cheap car hire in Bergamo?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Bergamo?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Wednesday 22 January
7.3ºC

overcast clouds

Thursday 23 January
7.1ºC

few clouds

Friday 24 January
6.5ºC

moderate rain

Saturday 25 January
8.6ºC

broken clouds

Sunday 26 January
8.6ºC

sky is clear

Monday 27 January
9.6ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 28 January
7ºC

overcast clouds

Wednesday 29 January
9.5ºC

overcast clouds

Thursday 30 January
8.5ºC

sky is clear

Friday 31 January
7.5ºC

scattered clouds

Saturday 01 February
8.4ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 02 February
8.5ºC

broken clouds

Monday 03 February
9.6ºC

broken clouds

Tuesday 04 February
8.8ºC

few clouds

Popular destinations

Valencia
Valencia

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Valencia

Barcelona
Barcelona

Hire a car in Barcelona at the lowest price online

Murcia
Murcia

Compare Murcia airport car hire and save money now!

Minorca
Minorca

Compare car rental companies at Minorca airport online

Faro
Faro

Rent a car in Faro and take advantage of our discounts

Pisa
Pisa

Click here for the best car hire prices in Pisa