The weather Bergamo

Friday 04 August
Clear sky
Temperature

34.4ºC

Pressure

1012 hpa

Sunrise

04:08

Wind

1.5 m/s (0°)

Humidity

34

Sunset

18:45

Looking for cheap car hire in Bergamo?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Bergamo?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Saturday 05 August
33.8ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 06 August
26ºC

moderate rain

Monday 07 August
26.5ºC

light rain

Tuesday 08 August
27.8ºC

light rain

Wednesday 09 August
28.5ºC

light rain

Thursday 10 August
26.9ºC

moderate rain

Friday 11 August
24.9ºC

light rain

Saturday 12 August
24.1ºC

light rain

Sunday 13 August
24.7ºC

light rain

Monday 14 August
24.9ºC

light rain

Tuesday 15 August
25.7ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 16 August
25.1ºC

light rain

Thursday 17 August
23.1ºC

light rain

Friday 18 August
24.8ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Valencia
Valencia

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Valencia

Barcelona
Barcelona

Hire a car in Barcelona at the lowest price online

Murcia
Murcia

Compare Murcia airport car hire and save money now!

Minorca
Minorca

Compare car rental companies at Minorca airport online

Faro
Faro

Rent a car in Faro and take advantage of our discounts

Pisa
Pisa

Click here for the best car hire prices in Pisa