The weather Bordeaux

Sunday 09 September
Clear sky
Temperature

17.5ºC

Pressure

1017 hpa

Sunrise

05:33

Wind

2.1 m/s (160°)

Humidity

72

Sunset

18:24

Looking for cheap car hire in Bordeaux?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Bordeaux?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Monday 10 September
27.2ºC

light rain

Tuesday 11 September
27.5ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 12 September
30.2ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 13 September
30ºC

sky is clear

Friday 14 September
28.2ºC

light rain

Saturday 15 September
22.7ºC

light rain

Sunday 16 September
25ºC

sky is clear

Monday 17 September
27.5ºC

light rain

Tuesday 18 September
25.1ºC

light rain

Wednesday 19 September
25.8ºC

light rain

Thursday 20 September
23.9ºC

light rain

Friday 21 September
22.7ºC

light rain

Saturday 22 September
25.2ºC

heavy intensity rain

Sunday 23 September
16.4ºC

heavy intensity rain

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

Book all inclusive car rental at Majorca airport

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car hire prices in Murcia with one click

Minorca
Minorca

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Minorca

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Save up to 20% on your car hire in Lanzarote

Pisa
Pisa

Book all inclusive car rental in Pisa

Tenerife
Tenerife

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts at Tenerife airport