The weather Bordeaux

Thursday 08 February
Broken clouds
Temperature

-0.5ºC

Pressure

1022 hpa

Sunrise

07:12

Wind

1.5 m/s (350°)

Humidity

100

Sunset

17:20

Looking for cheap car hire in Bordeaux?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Bordeaux?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Friday 09 February
3ºC

moderate rain

Saturday 10 February
7.3ºC

light rain

Sunday 11 February
12.1ºC

moderate rain

Monday 12 February
10.4ºC

moderate rain

Tuesday 13 February
10.8ºC

heavy intensity rain

Wednesday 14 February
12.8ºC

heavy intensity rain

Thursday 15 February
13.4ºC

moderate rain

Friday 16 February
10.8ºC

heavy intensity rain

Saturday 17 February
11.2ºC

moderate rain

Sunday 18 February
10.7ºC

heavy intensity rain

Monday 19 February
10.6ºC

moderate rain

Tuesday 20 February
10ºC

moderate rain

Wednesday 21 February
10.1ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 22 February
9.1ºC

moderate rain

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

Book all inclusive car rental at Majorca airport

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car hire prices in Murcia with one click

Minorca
Minorca

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Minorca

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Save up to 20% on your car hire in Lanzarote

Pisa
Pisa

Book all inclusive car rental in Pisa

Tenerife
Tenerife

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts at Tenerife airport