The weather Bordeaux

Thursday 20 July
Overcast clouds
Temperature

22ºC

Pressure

1017 hpa

Sunrise

04:35

Wind

5.1 m/s (290°)

Humidity

56

Sunset

19:41

Looking for cheap car hire in Bordeaux?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Bordeaux?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Friday 21 July
21.9ºC

light rain

Saturday 22 July
23.7ºC

light rain

Sunday 23 July
21.9ºC

light rain

Monday 24 July
21.3ºC

light rain

Tuesday 25 July
24.5ºC

light rain

Wednesday 26 July
26.9ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 27 July
30.6ºC

sky is clear

Friday 28 July
28.3ºC

moderate rain

Saturday 29 July
22.5ºC

moderate rain

Sunday 30 July
23.6ºC

light rain

Monday 31 July
28.4ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 01 August
29.7ºC

light rain

Wednesday 02 August
28.9ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 03 August
27.9ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

Book all inclusive car rental at Majorca airport

Murcia
Murcia

Compare car hire prices in Murcia with one click

Minorca
Minorca

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Minorca

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Save up to 20% on your car hire in Lanzarote

Pisa
Pisa

Book all inclusive car rental in Pisa

Tenerife
Tenerife

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts at Tenerife airport