The weather Florence

Monday 17 October
Clear sky
Temperature

15.3ºC

Pressure

1026 hpa

Sunrise

05:31

Wind

0.51 m/s (0°)

Humidity

93

Sunset

16:29

Looking for cheap car hire in Florence?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Florence?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Tuesday 18 October
24.1ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 19 October
21.7ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 20 October
21.9ºC

sky is clear

Friday 21 October
19.9ºC

overcast clouds

Saturday 22 October
19.1ºC

moderate rain

Sunday 23 October
18.5ºC

moderate rain

Monday 24 October
18.4ºC

light rain

Tuesday 25 October
17.5ºC

light rain

Wednesday 26 October
17.2ºC

light rain

Thursday 27 October
18.2ºC

light rain

Friday 28 October
14.9ºC

moderate rain

Saturday 29 October
15.8ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 30 October
15.9ºC

overcast clouds

Monday 31 October
15ºC

overcast clouds

Popular destinations

Barcelona
Barcelona

Check our special car hire offers in Barcelona

Murcia
Murcia

Car rental in Murcia without hidden charges

Minorca
Minorca

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Minorca

Nice
Nice

Car rental in Nice without hidden charges

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Car rental in Lanzarote without hidden charges

Faro
Faro

Rent a car in Faro for an unforgettable holiday