The weather Florence

Thursday 17 May
Scattered clouds
Temperature

14ºC

Pressure

1015 hpa

Sunrise

03:47

Wind

1 m/s (300°)

Humidity

82

Sunset

18:35

Looking for cheap car hire in Florence?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Florence?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Friday 18 May
17.3ºC

light rain

Saturday 19 May
18.5ºC

light rain

Sunday 20 May
21.9ºC

sky is clear

Monday 21 May
23.9ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 22 May
21.8ºC

moderate rain

Wednesday 23 May
19.9ºC

light rain

Thursday 24 May
22.8ºC

light rain

Friday 25 May
23.2ºC

light rain

Saturday 26 May
24.8ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 27 May
26.3ºC

light rain

Monday 28 May
26.9ºC

light rain

Tuesday 29 May
26.6ºC

light rain

Wednesday 30 May
24.9ºC

light rain

Thursday 31 May
21.8ºC

moderate rain

Popular destinations

Barcelona
Barcelona

Check our special car hire offers in Barcelona

Murcia
Murcia

Car rental in Murcia without hidden charges

Minorca
Minorca

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Minorca

Nice
Nice

Car rental in Nice without hidden charges

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Car rental in Lanzarote without hidden charges

Faro
Faro

Rent a car in Faro for an unforgettable holiday