The weather Fuerteventura

Sunday 09 December
Temperature

ºC

Pressure

hpa

Sunrise

00:00

Wind

m/s (0°)

Humidity

Sunset

00:00

Looking for cheap car hire in Fuerteventura?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Fuerteventura?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Monday 10 December
ºC

Tuesday 11 December
ºC

Wednesday 12 December
ºC

Thursday 13 December
ºC

Friday 14 December
ºC

Saturday 15 December
ºC

Sunday 16 December
ºC

Monday 17 December
ºC

Tuesday 18 December
ºC

Wednesday 19 December
ºC

Thursday 20 December
ºC

Friday 21 December
ºC

Saturday 22 December
ºC

Sunday 23 December
ºC

Popular destinations

Murcia
Murcia

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Murcia

Malaga
Malaga

Book all inclusive car rental in Malaga

Seville

Book all inclusive car rental in Seville

Gerona

Compare Gerona car hire and save money now!

Valencia
Valencia

Compare car hire prices in Valencia with one click

Tenerife
Tenerife

Click here for the best car hire prices from the airport of Tenerife