The weather Fuerteventura

Wednesday 02 August
Few clouds
Temperature

23ºC

Pressure

1020 hpa

Sunrise

06:19

Wind

6.7 m/s (20°)

Humidity

78

Sunset

19:45

Looking for cheap car hire in Fuerteventura?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Fuerteventura?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Thursday 03 August
21.3ºC

sky is clear

Friday 04 August
21.5ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 05 August
22ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 06 August
22.2ºC

sky is clear

Monday 07 August
22.3ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 08 August
22.3ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 09 August
22.2ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 10 August
22.5ºC

sky is clear

Friday 11 August
22.5ºC

light rain

Saturday 12 August
23.2ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 13 August
22.9ºC

sky is clear

Monday 14 August
22.7ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 15 August
22.7ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 16 August
23.8ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Murcia
Murcia

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Murcia

Malaga
Malaga

Book all inclusive car rental in Malaga

Seville

Book all inclusive car rental in Seville

Gerona

Compare Gerona car hire and save money now!

Valencia
Valencia

Compare car hire prices in Valencia with one click

Tenerife
Tenerife

Click here for the best car hire prices from the airport of Tenerife