The weather Fuerteventura

Wednesday 20 March
Temperature

ºC

Pressure

hpa

Sunrise

00:00

Wind

m/s (0°)

Humidity

Sunset

00:00

Looking for cheap car hire in Fuerteventura?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Fuerteventura?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Thursday 21 March
ºC

Friday 22 March
ºC

Saturday 23 March
ºC

Sunday 24 March
ºC

Monday 25 March
ºC

Tuesday 26 March
ºC

Wednesday 27 March
ºC

Thursday 28 March
ºC

Friday 29 March
ºC

Saturday 30 March
ºC

Sunday 31 March
ºC

Monday 01 April
ºC

Tuesday 02 April
ºC

Wednesday 03 April
ºC

Popular destinations

Murcia
Murcia

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Murcia

Malaga
Malaga

Book all inclusive car rental in Malaga

Seville

Book all inclusive car rental in Seville

Gerona

Compare Gerona car hire and save money now!

Valencia
Valencia

Compare car hire prices in Valencia with one click

Tenerife
Tenerife

Click here for the best car hire prices from the airport of Tenerife