The weather Fuerteventura

Thursday 17 May
Temperature

ºC

Pressure

hpa

Sunrise

00:00

Wind

m/s (0°)

Humidity

Sunset

00:00

Looking for cheap car hire in Fuerteventura?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Fuerteventura?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Friday 18 May
ºC

Saturday 19 May
ºC

Sunday 20 May
ºC

Monday 21 May
ºC

Tuesday 22 May
ºC

Wednesday 23 May
ºC

Thursday 24 May
ºC

Friday 25 May
ºC

Saturday 26 May
ºC

Sunday 27 May
ºC

Monday 28 May
ºC

Tuesday 29 May
ºC

Wednesday 30 May
ºC

Thursday 31 May
ºC

Popular destinations

Murcia
Murcia

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Murcia

Malaga
Malaga

Book all inclusive car rental in Malaga

Seville

Book all inclusive car rental in Seville

Gerona

Compare Gerona car hire and save money now!

Valencia
Valencia

Compare car hire prices in Valencia with one click

Tenerife
Tenerife

Click here for the best car hire prices from the airport of Tenerife