The weather Fuerteventura

Sunday 26 August
Temperature

ºC

Pressure

hpa

Sunrise

00:00

Wind

m/s (0°)

Humidity

Sunset

00:00

Looking for cheap car hire in Fuerteventura?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Fuerteventura?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Monday 27 August
ºC

Tuesday 28 August
ºC

Wednesday 29 August
ºC

Thursday 30 August
ºC

Friday 31 August
ºC

Saturday 01 September
ºC

Sunday 02 September
ºC

Monday 03 September
ºC

Tuesday 04 September
ºC

Wednesday 05 September
ºC

Thursday 06 September
ºC

Friday 07 September
ºC

Saturday 08 September
ºC

Sunday 09 September
ºC

Popular destinations

Murcia
Murcia

Book your car hire online for a perfect holiday in Murcia

Malaga
Malaga

Book all inclusive car rental in Malaga

Seville

Book all inclusive car rental in Seville

Gerona

Compare Gerona car hire and save money now!

Valencia
Valencia

Compare car hire prices in Valencia with one click

Tenerife
Tenerife

Click here for the best car hire prices from the airport of Tenerife