The weather Gerona

Tuesday 05 July
Clear sky
Temperature

19.4ºC

Pressure

1018 hpa

Sunrise

04:18

Wind

0.51 m/s (0°)

Humidity

79

Sunset

19:27

Looking for cheap car hire in Gerona?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Gerona?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Wednesday 06 July
32ºC

light rain

Thursday 07 July
32.7ºC

light rain

Friday 08 July
34.4ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 09 July
34.1ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 10 July
33.7ºC

sky is clear

Monday 11 July
33.5ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 12 July
33.2ºC

light rain

Wednesday 13 July
33ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 14 July
34.3ºC

sky is clear

Friday 15 July
37.4ºC

scattered clouds

Saturday 16 July
38.6ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 17 July
37.5ºC

sky is clear

Monday 18 July
35.9ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 19 July
36.6ºC

few clouds

Popular destinations

Murcia
Murcia

Looking for the cheapest car hire in Murcia?

Nice
Nice

Enjoy your holidays in Nice with a rent a car

Pisa
Pisa

Compare car rental companies in Pisa online

Minorca
Minorca

Save up to 20% on your car hire in Minorca

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Compare car hire prices in Lanzarote with one click

Tenerife
Tenerife

Car rental in Tenerife without hidden charges