The weather Gerona

Thursday 24 August
Few clouds
Temperature

27ºC

Pressure

1018 hpa

Sunrise

05:06

Wind

4.6 m/s (180°)

Humidity

44

Sunset

18:34

Looking for cheap car hire in Gerona?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Gerona?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Friday 25 August
29.6ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 26 August
28.7ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 27 August
26.5ºC

light rain

Monday 28 August
28.2ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 29 August
29ºC

light rain

Wednesday 30 August
26.4ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 31 August
24.4ºC

light rain

Friday 01 September
22.4ºC

light rain

Saturday 02 September
22.3ºC

light rain

Sunday 03 September
22ºC

light rain

Monday 04 September
23.5ºC

light rain

Tuesday 05 September
23ºC

light rain

Wednesday 06 September
25.2ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 07 September
25.9ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Nice
Nice

Enjoy your holidays in Nice with a rent a car

Murcia
Murcia

Looking for the cheapest car hire in Murcia?

Pisa
Pisa

Compare car rental companies in Pisa online

Minorca
Minorca

Save up to 20% on your car hire in Minorca

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Compare car hire prices in Lanzarote with one click

Tenerife
Tenerife

Car rental in Tenerife without hidden charges