The weather Gibraltar

Friday 06 May
Temperature

ºC

Pressure

hpa

Sunrise

00:00

Wind

m/s (0°)

Humidity

Sunset

00:00

Looking for cheap car hire in Gibraltar?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Gibraltar?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Saturday 07 May
ºC

Sunday 08 May
ºC

Monday 09 May
ºC

Tuesday 10 May
ºC

Wednesday 11 May
ºC

Thursday 12 May
ºC

Friday 13 May
ºC

Saturday 14 May
ºC

Sunday 15 May
ºC

Monday 16 May
ºC

Tuesday 17 May
ºC

Wednesday 18 May
ºC

Thursday 19 May
ºC

Friday 20 May
ºC