The weather Gibraltar

Monday 28 August
Scattered clouds
Temperature

23.4ºC

Pressure

1013 hpa

Sunrise

05:50

Wind

4.1 m/s (300°)

Humidity

73

Sunset

18:54

Looking for cheap car hire in Gibraltar?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Gibraltar?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Tuesday 29 August
21.7ºC

light rain

Wednesday 30 August
23.1ºC

light rain

Thursday 31 August
20.2ºC

moderate rain

Friday 01 September
24ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 02 September
25.3ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 03 September
24.8ºC

light rain

Monday 04 September
25.8ºC

light rain

Tuesday 05 September
25ºC

light rain

Wednesday 06 September
24.9ºC

light rain

Thursday 07 September
24.6ºC

light rain

Friday 08 September
24.5ºC

light rain

Saturday 09 September
25.3ºC

moderate rain

Sunday 10 September
24.1ºC

light rain

Monday 11 September
22.8ºC

light rain