The weather Gran Canaria

Thursday 24 March
Temperature

ºC

Pressure

hpa

Sunrise

00:00

Wind

m/s (0°)

Humidity

Sunset

00:00

Looking for cheap car hire in Gran Canaria?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Gran Canaria?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Friday 25 March
ºC

Saturday 26 March
ºC

Sunday 27 March
ºC

Monday 28 March
ºC

Tuesday 29 March
ºC

Wednesday 30 March
ºC

Thursday 31 March
ºC

Friday 01 April
ºC

Saturday 02 April
ºC

Sunday 03 April
ºC

Monday 04 April
ºC

Tuesday 05 April
ºC

Wednesday 06 April
ºC

Thursday 07 April
ºC

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Majorca

Nice
Nice

Enjoy your holidays in Nice with a rent a car

Pisa
Pisa

Book all inclusive car rental in Pisa

Murcia
Murcia

Book a rental car at Murcia airport at the best price

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Check our special car hire offers in Lanzarote

Faro
Faro

Compare car hire prices in Faro with one click