The weather Gran Canaria

Wednesday 23 August
Clear sky
Temperature

24ºC

Pressure

1012 hpa

Sunrise

06:36

Wind

11.3 m/s (10°)

Humidity

78

Sunset

19:31

Looking for cheap car hire in Gran Canaria?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Gran Canaria?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Thursday 24 August
22.6ºC

sky is clear

Friday 25 August
22.2ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 26 August
22.4ºC

light rain

Sunday 27 August
21.9ºC

light rain

Monday 28 August
21.9ºC

light rain

Tuesday 29 August
22ºC

light rain

Wednesday 30 August
22ºC

light rain

Thursday 31 August
21.9ºC

light rain

Friday 01 September
22.2ºC

light rain

Saturday 02 September
22.3ºC

light rain

Sunday 03 September
21.7ºC

light rain

Monday 04 September
21.6ºC

light rain

Tuesday 05 September
23.4ºC

light rain

Wednesday 06 September
23.2ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Majorca
Majorca

Hispacar offers the best car hire discounts in Majorca

Nice
Nice

Enjoy your holidays in Nice with a rent a car

Pisa
Pisa

Book all inclusive car rental in Pisa

Murcia
Murcia

Book a rental car at Murcia airport at the best price

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

Check our special car hire offers in Lanzarote

Faro
Faro

Compare car hire prices in Faro with one click