The weather Granada

Saturday 07 January
Clear sky
Temperature

3.3ºC

Pressure

1027 hpa

Sunrise

07:27

Wind

1.67 m/s (238°)

Humidity

56

Sunset

17:10

Looking for cheap car hire in Granada?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Granada?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Sunday 08 January
9.6ºC

light rain

Monday 09 January
11.5ºC

light rain

Tuesday 10 January
12.7ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 11 January
11.6ºC

broken clouds

Thursday 12 January
15.2ºC

sky is clear

Friday 13 January
13.7ºC

scattered clouds

Saturday 14 January
5.9ºC

broken clouds

Sunday 15 January
4.4ºC

sky is clear

Monday 16 January
6.7ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 17 January
7ºC

scattered clouds

Wednesday 18 January
9.8ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 19 January
9.4ºC

sky is clear

Friday 20 January
8.5ºC

rain and snow

Saturday 21 January
3.6ºC

rain and snow

Popular destinations

Murcia
Murcia

Car rental at Murcia airport without hidden charges

Majorca
Majorca

Book all inclusive car rental in Majorca

Barcelona
Barcelona

Compare car hire prices in Barcelona with one click

Faro
Faro

Compare car hire prices from the airport of Faro with one click

Valencia
Valencia

The lowest prices for car hire at Valencia airport

Tenerife
Tenerife

Check our special car hire offers in Tenerife