The weather Granada

Friday 02 February
Scattered clouds
Temperature

ºC

Pressure

1018 hpa

Sunrise

07:15

Wind

0.5 m/s (0°)

Humidity

83

Sunset

17:41

Looking for cheap car hire in Granada?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Granada?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Saturday 03 February
3.2ºC

light snow

Sunday 04 February
2ºC

snow

Monday 05 February
2.6ºC

light snow

Tuesday 06 February
9.4ºC

light rain

Wednesday 07 February
5.8ºC

light snow

Thursday 08 February
9ºC

light rain

Friday 09 February
9.7ºC

light rain

Saturday 10 February
11.3ºC

light rain

Sunday 11 February
11.1ºC

moderate rain

Monday 12 February
10.9ºC

light rain

Tuesday 13 February
10.9ºC

light rain

Wednesday 14 February
13.5ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 15 February
14.1ºC

light rain

Friday 16 February
12.2ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Murcia
Murcia

Car rental at Murcia airport without hidden charges

Majorca
Majorca

Book all inclusive car rental in Majorca

Barcelona
Barcelona

Compare car hire prices in Barcelona with one click

Faro
Faro

Compare car hire prices from the airport of Faro with one click

Valencia
Valencia

The lowest prices for car hire at Valencia airport

Tenerife
Tenerife

Check our special car hire offers in Tenerife