The weather Granada

Monday 14 May
Clear sky
Temperature

8ºC

Pressure

1020 hpa

Sunrise

05:06

Wind

1 m/s (170°)

Humidity

70

Sunset

19:15

Looking for cheap car hire in Granada?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Granada?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Tuesday 15 May
20.2ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 16 May
21.5ºC

few clouds

Thursday 17 May
22.7ºC

sky is clear

Friday 18 May
21.3ºC

moderate rain

Saturday 19 May
17.9ºC

moderate rain

Sunday 20 May
19ºC

light rain

Monday 21 May
21.3ºC

light rain

Tuesday 22 May
23.4ºC

light rain

Wednesday 23 May
22.9ºC

light rain

Thursday 24 May
23.8ºC

sky is clear

Friday 25 May
23.2ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 26 May
24.1ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 27 May
26.6ºC

light rain

Monday 28 May
26.1ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Murcia
Murcia

Car rental at Murcia airport without hidden charges

Majorca
Majorca

Book all inclusive car rental in Majorca

Barcelona
Barcelona

Compare car hire prices in Barcelona with one click

Faro
Faro

Compare car hire prices from the airport of Faro with one click

Valencia
Valencia

The lowest prices for car hire at Valencia airport

Tenerife
Tenerife

Check our special car hire offers in Tenerife