The weather Ibiza

Thursday 28 March
Clear sky
Temperature

13.7ºC

Pressure

1027 hpa

Sunrise

05:45

Wind

1 m/s (130°)

Humidity

54

Sunset

18:12

Looking for cheap car hire in Ibiza?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Ibiza?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Friday 29 March
14.5ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 30 March
15.6ºC

light rain

Sunday 31 March
15ºC

heavy intensity rain

Monday 01 April
15.5ºC

overcast clouds

Tuesday 02 April
15.4ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 03 April
15.6ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 04 April
16.3ºC

sky is clear

Friday 05 April
17.2ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 06 April
16ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 07 April
16.6ºC

sky is clear

Monday 08 April
15.9ºC

broken clouds

Tuesday 09 April
14.2ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 10 April
16.6ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 11 April
17.6ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

The lowest prices for car hire from the airport of Lanzarote

Tenerife
Tenerife

Discover Tenerife at the lowest possible price

Minorca
Minorca

Save up to 20% on your car hire in Minorca

Nice
Nice

Car rental in Nice without hidden charges

Murcia
Murcia

Find more details about discounted car hire in Murcia

Valencia
Valencia

Car rental in Valencia without hidden charges