The weather Ibiza

Thursday 24 August
Clear sky
Temperature

22ºC

Pressure

1016 hpa

Sunrise

05:16

Wind

1.5 m/s (340°)

Humidity

88

Sunset

18:36

Looking for cheap car hire in Ibiza?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Ibiza?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Friday 25 August
27.2ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 26 August
27.8ºC

scattered clouds

Sunday 27 August
27.8ºC

scattered clouds

Monday 28 August
26.9ºC

light rain

Tuesday 29 August
26.5ºC

moderate rain

Wednesday 30 August
26.1ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 31 August
26.4ºC

heavy intensity rain

Friday 01 September
26ºC

moderate rain

Saturday 02 September
25.5ºC

light rain

Sunday 03 September
24.4ºC

light rain

Monday 04 September
25.5ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 05 September
26.6ºC

light rain

Wednesday 06 September
25.7ºC

light rain

Thursday 07 September
25.8ºC

sky is clear

Popular destinations

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

The lowest prices for car hire from the airport of Lanzarote

Tenerife
Tenerife

Discover Tenerife at the lowest possible price

Minorca
Minorca

Save up to 20% on your car hire in Minorca

Nice
Nice

Car rental in Nice without hidden charges

Murcia
Murcia

Find more details about discounted car hire in Murcia

Valencia
Valencia

Car rental in Valencia without hidden charges