The weather Ibiza

Monday 31 July
Clear sky
Temperature

30ºC

Pressure

1009 hpa

Sunrise

04:54

Wind

4.6 m/s (80°)

Humidity

74

Sunset

19:05

Looking for cheap car hire in Ibiza?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Ibiza?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Tuesday 01 August
29.2ºC

overcast clouds

Wednesday 02 August
28.7ºC

scattered clouds

Thursday 03 August
29.1ºC

scattered clouds

Friday 04 August
27.6ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 05 August
27.2ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 06 August
27.2ºC

sky is clear

Monday 07 August
27ºC

light rain

Tuesday 08 August
26.9ºC

light rain

Wednesday 09 August
27.3ºC

light rain

Thursday 10 August
27.9ºC

light rain

Friday 11 August
26.8ºC

light rain

Saturday 12 August
27.2ºC

light rain

Sunday 13 August
26.3ºC

moderate rain

Monday 14 August
26.9ºC

light rain

Popular destinations

Lanzarote
Lanzarote

The lowest prices for car hire from the airport of Lanzarote

Tenerife
Tenerife

Discover Tenerife at the lowest possible price

Minorca
Minorca

Save up to 20% on your car hire in Minorca

Nice
Nice

Car rental in Nice without hidden charges

Murcia
Murcia

Find more details about discounted car hire in Murcia

Valencia
Valencia

Car rental in Valencia without hidden charges