The weather La Coruña

Thursday 24 August
Fog
Temperature

17ºC

Pressure

1017 hpa

Sunrise

05:49

Wind

3.1 m/s (360°)

Humidity

100

Sunset

19:21

Looking for cheap car hire in La Coruña?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in La Coruña?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Friday 25 August
20.2ºC

light rain

Saturday 26 August
23ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 27 August
23.6ºC

moderate rain

Monday 28 August
23.5ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 29 August
24.8ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 30 August
25.1ºC

light rain

Thursday 31 August
16.6ºC

moderate rain

Friday 01 September
19.8ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 02 September
18.5ºC

light rain

Sunday 03 September
18.6ºC

light rain

Monday 04 September
19.4ºC

light rain

Tuesday 05 September
21.2ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 06 September
23.8ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 07 September
21.3ºC

light rain