The weather La Gomera

Saturday 19 August
Clear sky
Temperature

28.5ºC

Pressure

1023.46 hpa

Sunrise

11:51

Wind

3.77 m/s (316°)

Humidity

95

Sunset

00:23

Looking for cheap car hire in La Gomera?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in La Gomera?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Sunday 20 August
31.3ºC

sky is clear

Monday 21 August
31.3ºC

sky is clear

Tuesday 22 August
30.8ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 23 August
29ºC

moderate rain

Thursday 24 August
27ºC

moderate rain

Friday 25 August
25.2ºC

moderate rain

Saturday 26 August
24.9ºC

heavy intensity rain

Sunday 27 August
25.7ºC

moderate rain

Monday 28 August
28ºC

light rain

Tuesday 29 August
28.5ºC

moderate rain

Wednesday 30 August
29.7ºC

light rain

Thursday 31 August
30.8ºC

light rain

Friday 01 September
31.6ºC

light rain

Saturday 02 September
31.2ºC

light rain