The weather La Palma

Tuesday 12 July
Broken clouds
Temperature

22.1ºC

Pressure

1017 hpa

Sunrise

06:21

Wind

6.17 m/s (30°)

Humidity

73

Sunset

20:11

Looking for cheap car hire in La Palma?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in La Palma?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Wednesday 13 July
22.5ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 14 July
22.8ºC

sky is clear

Friday 15 July
23.2ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 16 July
23.2ºC

scattered clouds

Sunday 17 July
23.5ºC

sky is clear

Monday 18 July
23.5ºC

few clouds

Tuesday 19 July
23.5ºC

few clouds

Wednesday 20 July
25.5ºC

few clouds

Thursday 21 July
26.9ºC

sky is clear

Friday 22 July
24.2ºC

scattered clouds

Saturday 23 July
23.2ºC

scattered clouds

Sunday 24 July
25.1ºC

sky is clear

Monday 25 July
25.5ºC

few clouds

Tuesday 26 July
25ºC

few clouds