The weather La Palma

Thursday 27 June
Broken clouds
Temperature

21.1ºC

Pressure

1018 hpa

Sunrise

06:15

Wind

5.66 m/s (350°)

Humidity

60

Sunset

20:12

Looking for cheap car hire in La Palma?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in La Palma?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Friday 28 June
20.3ºC

sky is clear

Saturday 29 June
21.2ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 30 June
20.5ºC

few clouds

Monday 01 July
20.5ºC

scattered clouds

Tuesday 02 July
20.3ºC

scattered clouds

Wednesday 03 July
21.6ºC

scattered clouds

Thursday 04 July
22.2ºC

broken clouds

Friday 05 July
22.1ºC

scattered clouds

Saturday 06 July
22.2ºC

sky is clear

Sunday 07 July
22ºC

scattered clouds

Monday 08 July
21.2ºC

scattered clouds

Tuesday 09 July
21.6ºC

few clouds

Wednesday 10 July
22.8ºC

sky is clear

Thursday 11 July
22.7ºC

sky is clear