The weather La Palma

Monday 21 August
Scattered clouds
Temperature

25ºC

Pressure

1015 hpa

Sunrise

06:43

Wind

6.7 m/s (30°)

Humidity

78

Sunset

19:43

Looking for cheap car hire in La Palma?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in La Palma?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Tuesday 22 August
21.8ºC

sky is clear

Wednesday 23 August
22.4ºC

broken clouds

Thursday 24 August
22.4ºC

sky is clear

Friday 25 August
23.5ºC

light rain

Saturday 26 August
23.5ºC

light rain

Sunday 27 August
23.6ºC

light rain

Monday 28 August
23.7ºC

light rain

Tuesday 29 August
23.6ºC

light rain

Wednesday 30 August
23.2ºC

light rain

Thursday 31 August
22.7ºC

light rain

Friday 01 September
23.3ºC

light rain

Saturday 02 September
22.8ºC

light rain

Sunday 03 September
22.7ºC

light rain

Monday 04 September
22.8ºC

light rain