The weather Lanzarote

Monday 05 February
Temperature

ºC

Pressure

hpa

Sunrise

00:00

Wind

m/s (0°)

Humidity

Sunset

00:00

Looking for cheap car hire in Lanzarote?

Compare car rental prices on hispacar.com

Are you searching for a cheap hotel in Lanzarote?

Compare prices of all hotels in just one click

14 days forecast

Tuesday 06 February
ºC

Wednesday 07 February
ºC

Thursday 08 February
ºC

Friday 09 February
ºC

Saturday 10 February
ºC

Sunday 11 February
ºC

Monday 12 February
ºC

Tuesday 13 February
ºC

Wednesday 14 February
ºC

Thursday 15 February
ºC

Friday 16 February
ºC

Saturday 17 February
ºC

Sunday 18 February
ºC

Monday 19 February
ºC

Popular destinations

Seville

Take advantage of our car hire offers in Seville

Valencia
Valencia

Compare Valencia car hire and save money now!

Gran Canaria

Rent a car in Gran Canaria and take advantage of our discounts

Tenerife
Tenerife

Rent a car in Tenerife and take advantage of our discounts

Majorca
Majorca

Save up to 20% on your car hire in Majorca

Alicante

The cheapest car hire in Alicante without the small print